Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serenity Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
261 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28211

3749 Latrobe Drive, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 533-9491

https://www.serenityfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

About

Creating Beautiful Smiles with a Gentle Touch At Serenity Family Dentistry, we educate and motivate patients of all ages to promote healthy smiles and as a result, a healthy lifestyle. It's a team approach and our patient is the most important member of that team!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
261 reviews
5255
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 179 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 81 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/09/2021, 08:09 AM
Very professional and very nice!~!!
Leon A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

02/02/2021, 11:55 AM
My appointment at Serenity Family Dentistry went well as usual. Great staff and very knowledgeable. Everything went smooth from the beginning to the end. I usually have to get a late appointment and they are always accommodating to my schedule. If you live in or just moved to the Charlotte/Mecklenburg area and are looking for a great place for dental care, Serenity is the place.
Angela R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/27/2021, 11:26 AM
I enjoy going to Serenity dentist they are very nice there they treat you with respect and they listen to any problems or concerns that you have
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Valerie F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/15/2021, 01:49 AM
Great Customer Care with Dr. Attaway and her entire staff. Love the care and concern for her patients.
Audrey R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

12/07/2020, 00:40 AM
I enjoyed my experience. It was quick painless and they gave attention to my needs.
Allister C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

11/20/2020, 06:44 AM
Recently changed insurance companies and this is one of the dental offices that fell under our new network. We shopped around on phone and these guys were very polite and accommodating. We set the appointment and things only got better from there; great people! They are honest and straight up. They also work within the confines of your insurance . Which saves you from getting blindsided by a huge bill later.
Leon A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 05:42 AM
I had another wonderful experience at Serenity Family Dentistry. They were able to book my appointment early so I wouldn't miss much work. They did a great job with my cleaning and let me know of any areas that I need to keep an eye on. The staff was nice as usual and the hygienist did a great job too.
Ramata K. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/16/2020, 16:16 PM
Love love the staff, they all so friendly
Jay H. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/13/2020, 05:09 AM
Excellent dentist services from Serenity staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.