Logo White
Watch Demo

Serene Dental Care

Own this business?
4.8
323 reviews
|Dental|Lakewood, CA 90712

5129 Candlewood St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(562) 867-0027

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hanawalt Dental
4.9
(30) · Dental

2450 D St

(909) 593-4581

1 person is looking at this business

About

We currently accept all PPO insurances and Dentical. Cosmetic and General Dentistry Implants Veneers Composite (White) Fillings Crowns and Bridges Laser Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Gum Surgery Extractions Endodontics (Root Canal Treatment) Dentures and Partials (Limited Cases) Snap on Smile

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
323 reviews
5301
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
116
  
  • 127 Reviews4.5Google
  • 121 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fabiola C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/04/2015, 04:55 AM
I just wanted to share my experience when visiting ismile dental care office. The staff were extremely polite and respectful. The dentist is the best dentist I have ever had. She was so patient, professional, and caring. I was extremely anxious and even the hygienist was so patient and caring and reassured me that they were going to do their best to minimize any pain. I actually look forward to my next visit which it's unbelievable. I love this place. I highly recommend this dental office. 5 star rating!!!!!
Alina B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 11:44 AM
I was impressed to see such an amazing dentist and staff. They are welcoming, communicative and very calming, because they made my fears go away. Also they have solutions for everything if it's either conserning your teeth or financially.
If only i could give this place 10 stars.
Thank you very much for making my visit so relaxed and worry free.
Gregory S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/20/2015, 11:57 AM
They were quick to call you in. Everyone was nice. They check up on you. They don't leave you in a room with nothing to do. All the other dentist office better step there game up.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Janisse on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 09:27 AM
Darlene Cleland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 05:35 AM
This place is very clean and presents itself well. But dont be fooled by the very rude and awful dr here. He seems to be a little off as he wipes his nose and sniffles constantly. His nasal talking is beyond distracting, almost as bad as his discriminating down right mean and vulgar remarks and bad bad people skills. He is rude, rude, and just rude. I left there in tears last week. . I ultimately filed a formal complaint with 2 different agencies against him. This guy should not be in business.
Respond to negative reviews
Marissa Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 03:07 AM
Kris Gragson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2014, 04:13 AM
Eva Santoni on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 11:35 AM
Thien Bui on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2013, 04:44 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.