Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Serendipity Bible House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Bookstores|Fairfield, CA 94533

760 Madison St, Fairfield, CA 94533

(707) 425-4147

https://www.fairfieldbibles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Bookstores

2020 Shattuck Ave

(510) 848-0413
5.0
(1) · Retail

499 Embarcadero

(510) 444-2665

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

867 Grant Ave

(415) 895-1081
5.0
(4) · Retail

2141 Mission St

(415) 503-1800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bookstores

1352A 9th Ave

(415) 242-9698
4.9
(33) · Retail

5433 College Ave

(510) 653-9965
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5114
  
416
  
35
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Statewright review for Serendipity Bible House
Dennis Statewright on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 17:21 PM
I recently returned back to the Lord Jesus Christ from living in sin backsliding and I wanted to find me a great study Bible. And so I came to my favorite place and the Ladies were so friendly and lovely and very helpful. And I found me a really nice suitable Bible. Thank you Jesus. I highly recommend this store excellent customer service.
Joseph Garfield review for Serendipity Bible House
Joseph Garfield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 05:15 AM
Best selection of Bibles, Church Supplies, Framed Art, and beautiful gifts; all with Scriptures for special occasions.
Veronica Munoz-Jose review for Serendipity Bible House
Veronica Munoz-Jose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 17:34 PM
I love that I can walk in and buy a gift right away, not to mention the large array of Bibles they carry.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Belinda Silva-Attianese review for Serendipity Bible House
Belinda Silva-Attianese on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 00:56 AM
The personal touch....specialty spiritual gifts and specific cards addressed to meet your every need. Especially with Christmas coming....the real reason for the season!!!
Paul Swaim review for Serendipity Bible House
Paul Swaim on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 07:11 AM
Always so helpful and kind. Plus they have a great selection of items available. Staff is friendly and the prices are great. Perfect place to find gifts for any occasio.
John Kirkman review for Serendipity Bible House
John Kirkman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 12:21 PM
Thank you for welcoming me with open arms to your FF City location !
Bryan Abastillas review for Serendipity Bible House
Bryan Abastillas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 15:00 PM
God bless this Store.. greetings from Philippines... good store, coz there's No statue or graven images of mary made by man,, John 4:23Yet a time is coming and has now come when the true worshipers will worship the Father in the Spirit and in truth, for they are the kind of worshipers the Father seeks. 24God is spirit, and his worshipers must worship in the Spirit and in truth.”
Marnié Zoë Zaldivar review for Serendipity Bible House
Marnié Zoë Zaldivar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Renee Brasher review for Serendipity Bible House
Renee Brasher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 04:41 AM
My hubby had fun making a personal CD. It looks so professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.