Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sensuous Sandwich

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
538 reviews
|Sandwiches|Orem, UT 84097

1680 State St #104, Ste 104, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 225-9475

https://sensuoussandwich.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(325) · Sandwiches

2840 Main St

(801) 487-3132
4.7
(692) · Sandwiches

6357 S Redwood Rd

(801) 966-9699
4.6
(696) · Sandwiches

163 W Center St

(801) 377-9244

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(432) · Sandwiches

1618 State St

(801) 467-3676

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
538 reviews
5394
  
498
  
321
  
215
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff M. review for Sensuous Sandwich
Jeff M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/25/2012, 04:49 AM
Lot's of Meat The make one of the best sandwiches around. Love the hot Sensuous with Turkey, Ham and Roast Beef. They really put a lot of meat on these sandwiches. The Lettuce is shredded will nice, but I am not crazy about the buns. The place seems a bit scroungy too. Other wise, great place.
Dean R. review for Sensuous Sandwich
Dean R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/02/2008, 05:56 AM
Would not go back I've only been here once but I would never go back. I can appreciate a good 'dive' or 'hole in the wall' but this place is just dirty. The other thing I did not like was my sandwich was so soggy. I could not even finish it because it felt like someone dumped water on my sandwich. I'm not a big Subway fan, but at least the bread is not soggy. The previous review mentions The Italian Place, which I would not even put in the same category as SS. I've been going to the IP for over 20 years and one of my favorite places, SS however--is not.
Respond to negative reviews
Gene H. review for Sensuous Sandwich
Gene H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/02/2008, 04:25 AM
The Bestest So maybe the dining room isnt world class, but everything else is. I just love this damn place. For awhile I was stuck hitting that crap bag of a place "the italian place" because it was near work, but then I stumbled into the orem location of Sensuous...Lets just say I no longer patronize the italian place. At Sensuous I get twice the sandwich for half the price, and yes, twice the quality. I have been to the Provo location once, but I am closer to orem so I frequent that one. You dont need to know much about the place. Its basically just hoagies (yeah, I call em hoagies,get over it Im from PA) and your basic hoagie toppings, but they do it well. 20 thumbs up.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Nic M. review for Sensuous Sandwich
Nic M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/13/2008, 04:52 AM
Great Sandwiches This place is fantastic. The sandwiches are fresh, and WAY better than Subway or Quiznos. The service is great and the tables are covered with recent comics... which is more entertaining then you'd think.
Dana S. review for Sensuous Sandwich
Dana S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/29/2005, 09:59 AM
Yummy! These are the best sandwiches!! These sandwiches are the best and they are LOADED with meat and cheese. They have a menu of different sandwiches that you can get hot or cold or you can have them make one just the way you like it.
Tammy R. review for Sensuous Sandwich
Tammy R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

09/20/2005, 15:20 PM
Best Tasting Subs Around Hands Down! Sensuous Sandwich is the best tasting sub in town. Not only do they have lots of delicious toppings, but they load lots of meat on your sandwich automatically (you have to order and pay for it other places), and you can choose your sizes from four inch, to 8 inch to ten, twelve inch, and even bigger. Along with the great tasting subs on homemade buns, you also pay a VERY reasonable price for your sandwich, and it's worth every penny. I definitely reccomend this business to sub lovers everywhere!
Angela R. review for Sensuous Sandwich
Angela R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/28/2005, 02:59 AM
A great sandwich shop for a casual lunch. This is one of the last small town sandwich shops. I grew up in Utah and stop at Sensuous every time I'm passing through. If you can eat a 2 ft. sandwich in less than 30 minutes you get a shirt and your name on the wall. I know very few people that could ever do it. Their sandwiches are great. Even their smallest sandwich is huge. Try their veggie sub.
Contributor review for Sensuous Sandwich
Contributor on Citysearch

18 years ago

08/18/2003, 08:28 AM
Tasty sandwiches, low cost. – The Scene These superb sandwiches are a great reason to step out for lunch, or pick up something simple for dinner. Sensuous Sandwich provides a tasty sandwich at a low cost. Expect a no-frills decor, with quick, friendly service. The Food You can buy sandwichs by the inch, with four-inch sandwiches running $1.99, and foot-long sandwiches costing $4.49&3151;request the size that will fill you up. The namesake sandwich, featuring a pile of ham, turkey, roast beef with jack cheese, is an all-time favorite. There are fourteen specialty sandwiches, with comic book hero names such as "The Tantalizer," or you can request your favorite choice cuts and purchase a side salad to top off your order. Sensuous Sandwich caters parties, offering six to seven foot sandwiches that feed up to 21 people ($35-$40). Please give one-day advance notice. Like a challenge? Eat a 24-inch sandwich in 30 minutes or less, and you'll receive a free T-shirt; each time you wear it you'll get a free medium drink (one per day).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.