Logo White
Watch Demo

Senior Helpers

Own this business?
4.7
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Richmond, MI 48062

69289 N Main St, Richmond, MI 48062

(586) 430-1015

https://www.seniorhelpers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Senior Helpers was founded in 2002 and soon became a trusted leader in senior care. At Senior Helpers our focus is dependability of service, continuity of caregivers, peace of mind for families, and most importantly - quality of life for the client while living independently in their homes. Our mission is to ensure a better quality of life for our elderly clients and their families by providing dependable and affordable care. We are a trusted and respected organization that takes a responsible role in supporting our clients and their families, our employees, and our community.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
7 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Matthew Arnold on Facebook

    a month ago

    05/29/2020, 23:40 PM
    Sara Nofs on Facebook

    2 months ago

    05/09/2020, 13:46 PM
    This pandemic has been hard on everyone. Especially, home health aides who serve the elderly. I am a caregiver with this company and I have to say what an amazing company to work for. amber and Karry in the office are always making sure that us caregivers are taken care of with supplies and PPE. This company never harasses you on days off or gives you grief if you cannot pick up a shift. They also send out little notes in the mail to show they appreciate you. I would recommend anyone to have their love one go with this company because they actually CARE and my residents are not my residents. We are all family. Thank you everyone for all you do for us and thank you for what you have been doing not only with our residents but making sure you are keeping us safe with all that is going on.
    BrieAnna Johnson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/19/2019, 12:50 PM
    I love working with the clients and they are always worried about ur health and always check up on u! I was in the hospital and they were asking how I was doing and hope that I felt better and always making sure that there workers have what they need!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Barbara Hoffman Makowski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/09/2018, 17:01 PM
    I highly recommend Senior Helpers of Richmond. The staff provided excellent care for my Dad. The caregivers were professional and treated my Dad with dignity. Rand and his staff were there to assist us during a difficult time. They did everything they could to provide a safe environment and see to his needs. I felt confident my Dad was under the care of kind, caring, qualified individuals. My Dad looked forward to their visits daily.
    April Kicinski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/03/2018, 21:02 PM
    Robert W. Mendicino on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/24/2015, 23:25 PM
    Vickie Grosso-Van Loon on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/14/2013, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.