Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Senior Care Authority

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Elder Care Planning|San Francisco, CA 94133

1051 Broadway, San Francisco, CA 94133

(707) 939-8744

https://www.seniorcareauthority.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

More about Senior Care Authority Senior Care Authority is a free assisted living, residential care and in-home care placement service providing hands on quality assistance throughout the selection process. Long Term Care, Assisted Living Communities, Residential Care Homes, Senior Communities, Retirement Community

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/12/2011, 05:26 AM
Great Service! You simply saved me!! You did more than I ever could have hoped for. Thank you ever so much for being there in such a desperate time of crises and making it easy and ending very successfully.
Erick B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/12/2011, 04:59 AM
Thank you! I've lived in this community my whole life, but Senior Care Authority guided me and took me to some care homes that I had no idea even existed! These were great options where my mom would be safe and it was within our budget. Their services helped alleviate a lot of stress.
Jane S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/12/2011, 03:52 AM
Great Thanks to your entire team for the time and effort you gave us, making it possible to find a place for our Mom that is comfortable for her and close to us.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
unas6teeqkotomqsto on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 12:15 PM
Senior Care Authority – We received all the help we needed and were extremely satisfied will all your follow-up.
maleeiskamdapospq on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:30 AM
I had a great experience in working with Senior Care Authority ito find assisted living for my father. They were also a wonderful resource in helping me find other experts which saved me time and money. The fact that they have teamed up together with other key professionals in this industry is truly an amazing service.
shalqlqrozovonebe89 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:22 AM
Senior Care Authority – The fact that I was able to make one initial contact and be able to find the professionals to help me with my father’s assisted living and residential care options available, set up a plan forMedi-Cal, long-term investments and the necessary legal counseling was truly amazing…and completed more quickly than I ever imagined!”
commonuseriizlizaite on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:10 AM
Senior Care Authority – The fact that I was able to make one initial contact and be able to find the professionals to help me with my father’s assisted living and residential care options available, set up a plan forMedi-Cal, long-term investments and the necessary legal counseling was truly amazing…and completed more quickly than I ever imagined!
Flora N. on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 06:40 AM
Great Service! We received all the help we needed and were extremely satisfied will all your follow-up.
marksudkse on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2010, 05:35 AM
Amazing! – The fact that I was able to make one initial contact and be able to find the professionals to help me with my father’s assisted living and residential care options available, set up a plan forMedi-Cal, long-term investments and the necessary legal counseling was truly amazing…and completed more quickly than I ever imagined!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.