Logo White
Watch Demo

Senior Care Authority

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Francisco, CA 94133

1051 Broadway, San Francisco, CA 94133

(707) 939-8744

http://seniorcareauthority.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

More about Senior Care Authority Senior Care Authority is a free assisted living, residential care and in-home care placement service providing hands on quality assistance throughout the selection process. Long Term Care, Assisted Living Communities, Residential Care Homes, Senior Communities, Retirement Community

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 05:26 AM
Great Service!
You simply saved me!! You did more than I ever could have hoped for. Thank you ever so much for being there in such a desperate time of crises and making it easy and ending very successfully.
Erick B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 04:59 AM
Thank you!
I've lived in this community my whole life, but Senior Care Authority guided me and took me to some care homes that I had no idea even existed! These were great options where my mom would be safe and it was within our budget. Their services helped alleviate a lot of stress.
Jane S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2011, 03:52 AM
Great
Thanks to your entire team for the time and effort you gave us, making it possible to find a place for our Mom that is comfortable for her and close to us.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
unas6teeqkotomqsto on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2010, 12:15 PM
Senior Care Authority – We received all the help we needed and were extremely satisfied will all your follow-up.
maleeiskamdapospq on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:30 AM
I had a great experience in working with Senior Care Authority ito find assisted living for my father. They were also a wonderful resource in helping me find other experts which saved me time and money. The fact that they have teamed up together with other key professionals in this industry is truly an amazing service.
shalqlqrozovonebe89 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:22 AM
Senior Care Authority – The fact that I was able to make one initial contact and be able to find the professionals to help me with my father’s assisted living and residential care options available, set up a plan forMedi-Cal, long-term investments and the necessary legal counseling was truly amazing…and completed more quickly than I ever imagined!”
commonuseriizlizaite on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:10 AM
Senior Care Authority – The fact that I was able to make one initial contact and be able to find the professionals to help me with my father’s assisted living and residential care options available, set up a plan forMedi-Cal, long-term investments and the necessary legal counseling was truly amazing…and completed more quickly than I ever imagined!
Flora N. on JudysBook

9 years ago

12/02/2010, 06:40 AM
Great Service!
We received all the help we needed and were extremely satisfied will all your follow-up.
marksudkse on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2010, 05:35 AM
Amazing! – The fact that I was able to make one initial contact and be able to find the professionals to help me with my father’s assisted living and residential care options available, set up a plan forMedi-Cal, long-term investments and the necessary legal counseling was truly amazing…and completed more quickly than I ever imagined!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.