Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seneca Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Acupuncture|West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

3648 Seneca Street, West Seneca, NY 14224 United States

(716) 771-1354

https://senecaspringswellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Weight Loss Centers

5862 S Transit Rd

(716) 727-0616
5.0
(20) · Wellness

346 Seneca St

(716) 328-8488
About

Dr. Craig Horner run a multidisciplinary office providing chiropractic services, acupuncture, and massage therapy. Dr.Horner is a Credentialed Acupuncture located in West Seneca, NY with over 20 years experience. Takes workers compensation and no fault accepted.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Grondahl Przybylak review for Seneca Springs
Susan Grondahl Przybylak on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 07:34 AM
Dr. Rob is just amazing acupuncturist and chiropractor! I feel 100% at ease and can tell him anything that is going on. His sense of humor and genuinely caring for you is very evident. Recommend highly!
Joanne Mead review for Seneca Springs
Joanne Mead on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 01:53 AM
Dr. Rob is very proficient as both an Acupuncturist & a Chiropractor. I trust him completely. My body has never been in such good shape since I started going to him, & his treatments have been a big part of my ongoing health & wellness. He always goes the extra mile for his patients. I can not recommend him enough. He is your go to guy.
Heather Rubeck Gould review for Seneca Springs
Heather Rubeck Gould on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:41 AM
I went for my consultation!! Amazing!! Very through!! I found out things about my self I wouldn’t even have put together!! She asked questions about me that made me realize that yes that’s been going on!! I had my first acupuncture appointment and let’s just say I can’t wait for my second!! I finally got to have a just me time!! No one is calling me, Mom Im hungry, honey where is this?? I got to relax and focus on myself. Very professional place but also relaxed enough that I felt comfortable to talk. If a provider has no personality I just can’t open up to them. I’m so happy to have found this place and looking forward to my future appointments . I’m excited to my improved health and pain free life!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Juli Pasquarella review for Seneca Springs
Juli Pasquarella on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:29 AM
Always well taken care of.... And relieves my stress chiropractic... Acupuncture... Message.... Wonderful...
John Fix review for Seneca Springs
John Fix on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 05:21 AM
Incredible, wonderful, awesome.... Been thru too many massage places over the years looking to satisfy my needs. JP not listened and understood my needs, but completely fulfilled them. I left feeling so refreshed and like a new man. Highly recommended to anyone needing massage therapy.
Karry Ann review for Seneca Springs
Karry Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.