Logo White
Watch Demo

Sema Equipment Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Automotive|Spring Valley, MN 55975

1013 S Section Ave, Spring Valley, MN 55975

(507) 346-7375

https://www.semaequip.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Farm Equipment Repair

27693 Gilmore Ridge Dr

(507) 454-6171
5.0
(14) · Farm Equipment Repair

2203 State Highway 9

(563) 382-2961
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 12:56 PM
Gator sale!! Receive $500 in FREE Gator accessories with the purchase of a XUV or RSX Gator! See the ad larger here: http://bit.ly/GatorSale
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 06:32 AM
Our first week of moving has been a productive one! T-20 days until our soft open! #openingJune24
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 03:33 AM
@johndeere 8360R and triple mower on a beautiful Saturday evening. #nofilter #farmminnesota #deeresighting
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 03:36 AM
It's moving time! Our business office is kicking off the move to Grand Meadow next week, with Spring Valley, Le Roy and Austin to follow throughout the month of June. Get the details here: https://www.semaequip.com/blog/category.php?cat=32
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:18 AM
Congratulations to these four outstanding John Deere Tech graduates! These young men completed the two-year service technician program at Northeast Iowa Community College in Calmar with paid internships at SEMA and recently accepted full-time employment as Certified John Deere Technicians. (left to right) • Kyle Merkel, Le Roy Service Manager • Matt Kruckow, Caledonia Service Manager • Hunter Fredrickson completed his internship in Spring Valley and accepted a full-time position in Spring Valley. • Jeremiah Johnson completed his internship in Caledonia & Plainview and accepted a full-time position in Wanamingo. • Brock Colsch completed his internship in Caledonia and accepted a full-time position in Caledonia. • Colton Smith completed his internship in LeRoy and accepted a full-time position in LeRoy. • Ehren Heim, Plainview Service Manager
SEMA Equipment, Inc. on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:17 AM
We're hiring for an Ag Service Technician for our Caledonia location. Enjoy paid time off, paid holidays and full benefits package including 401k and health insurance. Join our team by applying here: https://www.semaequip.com/career/
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 04:05 AM
Our latest TV ad is promoting the FREE 10P Utility Carts we're giving away with every new X300, X500 and X700 series lawn mower. Stop in and pick up yours!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 02:43 AM
*Back in Stock* We have 2 new 317G Skid Steers in Caledonia and ready for new homes!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 15:37 PM
Check out our latest newspaper ad! 👇 Get a great deal on a comfortable Z915E zero turn mower, a favorite among homeowners and professional landscapers alike! Our lawn and garden sales team members at SEMA Equipment are experts at matching you with the perfect mower at a great price. All you have to do is tell us what kind of yard, terrain and jobs you're tackling, and we'll take care of the rest! ➡️Visit us today! https://www.semaequip.com/locations/overview.php ➡️View the ad larger here: http://bit.ly/Z915ESale ➡️Learn more about the Z915E: https://www.semaequip.com/…/ztrak-zero-turn-mower-z915e__555
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.