Logo White
Watch Demo

Seitlin, Niedan & Seitlin DDS

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28203

1014 East Blvd, Charlotte, NC, 28203, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 375-2030

http://seitlindental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(42) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(226) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(8) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentist Invisalign Preferred Provider

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
283 reviews
5275
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Murray Beacham on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 18:47 PM
The best! Dr. Lawrence Seitlin and staff⭐️ Always pleased with the results of any procedure provided to our family!
Colin Packer on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 03:21 AM
Got me in and out at a reasonable. Linda is a nice person to talk to as well as Dr Niedan.
Steve Grossman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:23 AM
Like most people I cant say I look forward to going to the dentist. But the staff could not be nicer. I was pleasantly suprised today to be treated to a 15 minute chair massage prior to my procedure. I had known Eric years back from martial arts, and if I knew going to the dentist was this easy, I would have let him knock my teeth out when he had the chance. His staff goes out of their way to minimize your discomfort. Thanks for taking the time to care of my wife and I. If you are looking for a good dental practice, look no further
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Phyllis B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:48 AM
I could not go to a better dental practice in Charlotte than Seitlin Niedan and Seitlin for my dental care. Dr. Eric Seitlin is superb in his professionalism, friendliness and competent. And, his staff is excellent.
Zee Hoyle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 12:00 PM
Melinda Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 04:48 AM
Simona Smalls Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2017, 08:38 AM
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 07:23 AM
Dr. Seitlin is the BEST Dentist!! I saw Dr. Seitlin for years until I moved away from the area a few years ago. He is a fantastic dentist and an all around good person. He is also very honest! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist!
Monique Royster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 08:27 AM
I have been coming to this office since 1999 and don't plan on leaving
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.