Logo White
Watch Demo

Seiko's Auto Service

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Automotive|Monrovia, CA 91016

804 East Huntington Drive, A, Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 359-0589

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Discount Smog
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3111 E Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 778-9119

4 people are looking at this business

Gns Diesel Repair
5.0
(41) · Auto Repair

450 W Valley Blvd

(909) 875-5225
Angel Gate Repair Pasadena
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

37 S Chester Ave

(855) 578-4535

1 person is looking at this business

South Bay British Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4738 W 156th St

(310) 725-0075

4 people are looking at this business

Gi Automotive Group
5.0
(10) · Automotive

1124 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 451-0077

8 people are looking at this business

R & S Auto Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Hybrid Toyota, Lexus, and Scion vehicles as well as other Japanese brands such as Honda, Acura and Subaru. Specializing helps us provide our clients with a higher level of service. With the use of the highest quality parts and highest quality fluid we can offer service that is unmatched. Our clients deserve the best!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
589
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Gomez on Facebook

22 days ago

02/04/2020, 09:20 AM
Honest, trustworthy, clean, and high quality mechanic. We have a 2005 Prius that Seiko has helped to keep running with his attention to detail and professional standards. The personalized service and quality work at Seiko's exceeds anything that the dealer can offer.
Elaine Fukumoto on Facebook

7 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:50 AM
Seiko clearly knows his "business" and cars... I was given information that was thorough and transparent. The service given goes above and beyond your typical auto shop. I know my car will be well taken care of.
Nina Garofalo on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 03:10 AM
Seiko and Cody are so awesome! Very thorough and efficient! I appreciate that they took the time to explain everything to me regarding the used car I recently purchased. They are very knowledgeable and it is clear that they genuinely care for their customers. I definitely trust them and will be back!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ayele Admassu on Facebook

10 months ago

05/01/2019, 04:59 AM
I absolutely recommend Seiko and Cody to anyone in need of dependable mechanics. I have been going to their shop for the past 3+ years. I leave their that place 100% satisfied. A few months back I told this to Seiko... I always have a peace of mind when I drive the car because, over time, following his maintenance plan was rewarding. I truly believe they are the best in the business. Just today I bought a new car - Toyota Hylander Hybrid, based on Cody's recommendation. I'll be taking that car to back to them as soon as my Toyota's carefree maintenance program that came with new vehicle purchase runs out.
Jill Igarashi Takayama on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:49 AM
Went in today to get my sun visor replaced. I had my two little ones with me and one was sleeping. Seiko and Cody worked quickly and quietly to get me on my way. They even pulled my car out at the end, so I could load the kids and leave with ease. Thank you for making my trip so painless.
Cody Murray on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 01:14 AM
They may not wear masks or capes, but Seiko and Cody are true superheroes. Aside from being one of the friendliest, most compassionate people I have ever met, Seiko was a consummate professional. He went over every item that needed attention, and even some that were on the fence, because his dedication to thoroughness is second to none. As my car was there for an extended period of time due to previous terrible mechanic work, Seiko called me each day with an update on the progress of the work. My experience with other mechanics throughout the Los Angeles area has been less than enjoyable. With Seiko, I felt complete trust from the outset, and that only grew over time. When I got my car back...it was like driving a different vehicle. I now feel like I have a reliable mode of transportation thanks to Seiko and Cody and their tremendous work ethic.
Sarah Gangemi on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 04:43 AM
Very glad to have found this shop to take care of my Subaru. a nearby business who will remain unnamed couldn't return my phone call after numerous messages left. This shop was very courteous, did a great job on my vehicle at a great price I don't know what else you could ask for. They are definitely my new mechanic. Excellent!
Elinor Crescenzi on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 02:16 AM
Wow! You will not find better service than this! If you have one of the Japanese models they work on at Seiko's and live in Monrovia, look no further. A friend recommended them to me for superb service and I was not disappointed. These guys were super genuine and thorough. I brought my Subaru in because it had a cylinder misfire and I had been taking it all over looking for someone willing and able to repair it. I have absolute confidence that these guys could have done the job. I also wanted to know whether it would be worth it given other repairs needed on the car. They did a complete inspection and found some serious issues with the frame due to the car having lived on the east coast for the first 10 years of its life. Seiko actually told me that it would be financially irresponsible for me to do the engine repair because the under frame would fail when the suspension was redone, which would be in the relatively near future. Plus they could see the need for other major repairs also coming up (clutch, brakes). I asked them if they would be willing to write up an estimate for the lengthy list of repairs, because I needed to document the issues for a personal reason and they gave me a several page write up for the estimate, even though they knew I wasn't going to be doing any of the repairs. I tried to give them at least some compensation for the incredible inspection and careful write up of the issues, but they insisted that this is free. On top of that they kept my car for several days, because they are a ways away from me, and I had trouble getting a ride to pick it up. When my roommate dropped me off, a small undercover on her Toyota was dragging on the ground. Seiko and Cody were like, "hold on a minute, we can put a clip on that to fix this," and they fixed it on the spot. And, they wouldn't take anything for that either. They could have easily charged for any of these services and I would have been happy to pay. Instead, they just gave me the exceptional service. I hope you'll try them out-\-\I'm sure you will be happy with the service you receive!
M von Büttner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:00 AM
The absolute best, most trustworthy service. They're everything I've been seeking in an auto mechanic: precise, thorough, attentive, and they use OEM parts. I won't trust my car with anyone else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.