Logo White
Watch Demo

See Spot Heal

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85012

601 E Palo Verde Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85012

(203) 654-0350

http://www.seespotheal.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

3936 E Chandler Blvd # 211

(480) 540-7555
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Marie on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2019, 08:26 AM
Thankyou Thankyou with the guidance and care of Roman my cats skin has improved tremendously along with his eyes and his throwing up of food. This cat was left behind when my neighbors moved and was very sick. His fur is finally full, scabs are cleared up. Makes me emotional speaking about it. So much freedom brought into our lovely lives. Blessings
Sheryl Schroer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 03:59 AM
Roman was so very gentle in his approach to my dog Thor and myself during our session. He explained the process then gently guided me to be the healer that I Am. No judgment or feeling rushed, just guidance and wisdom throughout. My first successful attachment removal and healing session with my beautiful Thor. Roman is gifted in many ways and I thank him for sharing his gifts with so many, including my family of Thor and I . Building ones confidence is paramount to being successful.
Ines Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:13 AM
It was a very interesting journey trying to find blockages and work on them with Roman’s guidance. I was able to have vivid pictures that helped me to find some answers to my dog’s responses and my own to our environment. I will continue this journey.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Betsy Campisi on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 03:18 AM
Roman just got done working on my dog Pong. I have had Reiki done on my dogs and relative to that this was mindblowing. Roman can scan your dog for internal organ and skeleton problems, including blockages and attachments that sometimes get there through the relationship with the owner. Roman scanned Pong and led through the experience of him clearing out health and energy issues. Not only was everything really accurate (I had just taken him to the vet for UTI issues), but the fact that some of the emotional blocks we experience, and which our dogs pick up, come down to us through our family lineage was mindblowing. So, we're healing the dog but we're also healing the family lineage, going back to the country of origin. Everything truly is connected to everything else! I am truly grateful to Roman for the wonderful work he's doing.
Nichole Stanford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 12:28 PM
Roman and Barbara were really helpful spotting problems in my cat’s digestion from a simple Facebook post, and Roman also cleared some energetic blocks in me as well!
Barbara Buck on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:42 AM
I've had 3 crystal dreaming sessions. At first I was pretty skeptical that I would go into an "altered state" just by having a crystal mandala over my head. I'm trained in hypnotherapy and still have a hard time going into a relaxed state, so I was surprised at how quickly it worked! Crystal dreaming makes it easy to connect with my higher self to receive guidance, so when I'm feeling really stuck, I ask Roman for a session. His loving, intuitive guidance helps me move through the session effortlessly, so that i can get to the anewer i need. Everyone should try it at least once.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.