Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02113

28 Prince St, Boston, MA 02113

(617) 720-4400

https://www.sedurreboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Lingerie

108 River St

(781) 894-2081
About

We are an electic blend of funky fancy clothing accessories and lingerie....Sedurre carrys something for everyone, from conservative to naughty, from young to old. Sisters, Robyn and Daria offer exceptional service. We want to make your visit to Sedurre a FUN experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maura Donahue on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Great selection and wonderful help ! Small shop with beautiful and unique items
Rebecca Thornton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 11:03 AM
This boutique is a gem! It is packed full of beautiful clothes and accessories but the best part is the owner! She totally made my shopping experience 5 stars! The store currently is neatly organized and styled with all fall colors. You will find many one of a kind items one in particular The Giving Keys, a line of jewelry that employs people in the Los Angeles area transitioning out of homelessness. Sedurre is definitely listed in my top favorite shops in Boston's North End.
Business Response:

Rebecca.... thanks so much for the great review!!! Hope to see you again really soon..... we had a lot of fun. I feel like ive known you forever!!!!!

Julie Standley Kelliher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 10:49 AM
Robin who is the owner of this store is very helpful and has a great eye for what will look good on you ... Wonderful selections of dresses! I bought some fabulous dresses for my travels .. Thank you Robin !
Business Response:

Thank you julie for the great review!!! It's always a pleasure to work with you !!! You're do much fun!!! Have a fab time this weekend

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Marisa Kathryn on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2014, 00:29 AM
I needed a dress for a night out on the town for my friend's birthday. I strolled into Sedurre to see what they had. I bought a gorgeous red stunner that fit amazing. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about their clothing. I will definitely be coming back ! #lovesmallbusinesses
Crissy Leatham on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 13:24 PM
Rachel Giuffre on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2014, 02:56 AM
Jennifer Sherr on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2014, 08:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.