Logo White
Watch Demo

Seductive Lashes By Tn

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Beauty|Long Beach, CA 90805

1915 E South St, Long Beach, CA 90805

(562) 912-7111

http://www.seductivelashesbytn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Forever Permanent Make Up
5.0
(15) · Beauty

3255 Wilshire Blvd #907

(213) 761-8183

1 person is looking at this business

Worth It - Microblading Spa & Training Academy
5.0
(50) · Beauty

6370 Sunset Blvd Suite 601

(323) 967-8448

2 people are looking at this business

About

3D Microblading & Shading Eyelash Extensions Training Full Sets of Individual Mink or Silk 2D Siberian Mink Individual Eyelash Extensions 3D Siberian Mink Individual Eyelash Extensions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Cox on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 02:47 AM
love my girl tracy_onpoint been going here over 4 yrs and I always get compliments on my lashes
Riley Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 01:09 AM
I’m very new to eyelash extensions, I didn’t think they could look natural and definitely didn’t think I could handle the upkeep. It turns out I just needed to find the right guidance, and Claire was so awesome! She showed me multiple options and we picked out a style/length/shape that worked for me. The procedure itself was relaxing, and after it was done Claire showed me how to take care of my new lashes. The experience was so great I came back to get my eyebrows micro-bladed by Tracy and I am more than happy with the results. My morning routine is now cut in half! I would definitely recommend Seductive Lashes.
Letinza London on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 03:06 AM
Thank you for the experience of your services I will be use Seductive Lashes by TN for all my lash needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Teresa McCauley on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 04:09 AM
This was my first time getting extensions and my experience was excellent. Claire did a great job and I have had nothing but compliments! I can’t wait to try different styles! Thanks you Claire!
Sarah Dugas on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2018, 04:07 AM
Seductive Lashes eyelash extension course was a informative and thorougly instructed class. I would highly recommend this course to those who seek to learn from a patient and skilled professional. The setting is calm and the instructor (Tracy) was amazing. I appreciate the experience.
EyelashExtention LuxBeauty on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 02:43 AM
Tracy is the absolute best!
Teresa Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2017, 02:47 AM
Tracy is the best! I've been coming to her since March & my lashes always look amazing! She is so patient & knowledgeable too!!! I had no idea what to ask for or expect when I first came to see her, she patiently explained the process & offered advice on what would be best for me...I took her advice and have been absolutely in love with my lashes ever since!
Janet Dip on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 02:10 AM
There's not enough words to describe my first time experiencing getting eyelash extensions. Tracy was definitely professional and helpful and her work was perfect! I would recommend her to all of my friends and family!!!! Thanks again Tracy!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Janet 💗

Kristian Mill on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 01:33 AM
Tracy is the absolute best! Her work is great and she really listens to what you want. She is always on time and the ability to book appointments online is super fast and easy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.