BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Professional Recruiter Associates
5.0

Sedona Staffing

4.6
25 reviews
Employment Agencies
 2792 Gateway Rd #101, Ste 101, Carlsbad, CA 92009US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(760) 431-1705

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
25 reviews
520
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 15 reviews4.3
  • 10 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2017
Came in the other day and met Alex. Very friendly and made me feel comfortable thru the whole process and interview. Besides her giving me a hand also met Jim and he was very helpful. The next day they emailed me with a great job opportunity and cant wait to check it out tomorrow. Thanks! Would recommend this place to anyone looking for work. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
I was in a tough spot and needed to kick start my life by getting a career going so i went to sedona. They found me an amazing position and i couldnt be happier!! Lauren and Aubrey were very helpful!! They are the real deal, thank you ladies!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2017
Went to their Office January 3, Interviewed January 5, and Hired same Day!!! Their staff is so helpful and responsive on time. Highly Recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2016
Sedona is greatt! The staff is wonderful and helpful. Lauren gave me interview advice and it helped me land a job! thank you Lauren! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for expert help. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Sedona is by far the best staffing agency I've ever had the opportunity to work with!
If it wasnt for Lauren McCann and Aubrey Templeman I won't be able to experience such a great care
er change....
I want to thank all of the Sedona staff for such a great experience, you guys are absolutely amazing!!! ����
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 28, 2016
Sedona found me the best job. I was stuck in a hard place where I had all the education but no work experience in my desired field. Aubrey listened and found me a great position with a great company who is taking the time to teach me how they want things done. I am grateful for Sedona because the skills and the experience I am gaining is priceless. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2016
SEDONA staffing has been a really big help on finding me.a job thank you to Shaina Aceves for calling me as soon as something came up you are a life saver working with you has been.great.always give.all the necessary information and is always we willing to work with me.so.thank.you for.that and.thanks again on the job u have been a huge help! =))) more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2792 Gateway Rd #101, Ste 101, Carlsbad, CA 92009
Employment Agencies
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We match "Top Talent" with "Top Companies"
History
Established in 1997.
The Sedona Group, ranked in the top 100 staffing companies in the United States is a $110 million national temporary and full-time placement firm with independent, owner-operated offices throughout the United States. Our company offers Total Workforce Management to meet today's challenges and to create customized staffing solutions for our clients. The Sedona Group name and logo is symbolic of the Cathedral Rocks in Sedona, Arizona. To us they epitomize a solid foundation of strength, endurance, and consistency. This is the foundation we have been able to build upon.
Meet the Business Owner
Naomi O.
Business Owner
Naomi opened Sedona Staffing / Carlsbad in February of 1997. Naomi has over 20 years of experience in direct and temporary placement, as well as 17 years of Sales and Operations Management. Naomi participates in day to day operations, negotiates client contracts, and assists in every aspect of the business. As the owner/manager of Sedona Staffing Services in Carlsbad, Naomi ensures the office's continued commitment to complete customer service.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.