Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sedona Slingshot Rentals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
333 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Sedona, AZ 86336

2875 AZ-89A, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 202-4126

https://www.sedonaslingshotrentals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties We provide the best Polaris Slingshots to rent. They are fully loaded with sound systems and maps to guide you in Sedona. The Owners have lived in Sedona Arizona their entire lives for the best advice on where to go with the Slingshot. History Established in 2016. The business started because the owners love the outdoors and scenery in Sedona Arizona. When they saw the Polaris Slingshot they new it would be the most exhilarating way to see the Red Rock scenery and other surrounding areas! Jerome the ghost town is a epic ride up the switch backs to the top. Page Springs Wine country is another hot spot to take the slingshot. We will provide great recommendations on dining and lodg

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
333 reviews
5295
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Lee on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 09:04 AM
This was a highlight of our trip to Sedona! Highly recommend, Dawson was super helpful and provided a detailed map for us to take the scenic route to Jerome!!!
Hannah Chong on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 02:06 AM
My husband and I had the best experience here. Cody was super helpful in giving us excellent recommendations and we really enjoyed the route we took. The vehicle was in fantastic condition too. Will definitely visit again if we come back to Sedona :)
Allyson St John Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 05:30 AM
Locals love this rental shop too! As Can Am owners, we love that this place rents them out as well, so when friends visit we have option of renting additional vehicles ..the safest and best off road vehicle for our sedona trails! Always clean, affordable renting prices, reliable and comfortable. Not to mention, the shop really takes the time to go over safety and proper trail etiquette to ensure everyone has an outstanding time exploring all while respecting the beauty of Sedona. Slingshots are awesome too! Rented one for date day to play tourist in our hometown. A blast to cruise to the wineries of Page Springs, the old mining town of Jerome or up oak creek canyon! Family owned and operated, you get the special touch you will not get at the big rental shops! Keep up the great work!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Josh Severson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 10:10 AM
I was on vacation with my family and wanted to take them 4x4 and all the other atv rentals places told me they couldn't accommodate my 2 year old, but the guys at Sedona slingshot rentals were the only one who would allow us to take him. all we did was take the car seat out of my car and strap it in the CanAm. they even had a helmet that would fit him. we had a blast. and highly recommend renting from them. i know im going to.
CT Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 02:07 AM
This place was awesome! Owner and his staff were friendly and helpful. The equipment was top notch and the experience was priceless. I highly recommend Sedona Canam if you are looking to off road in the Sedona area. We will be back for sure!
Nancy Wittenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 02:53 AM
We rented 2 vehicles a couple of weeks ago and loved their iPad. It was easier to figure out directions with that device in hand. Plus, my son forgot his wallet and cell phone in their bathroom. The next day they overnighted them to him. We were so happy! I recommend them to everyone!
Larry Kristopher Charbonneau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 07:40 AM
Highly recommended place to rent a side by side or sling shots. The rental process was super easy and they provided us with all that we needed for a day so that we dont get lost in Sedona back country. Thanks to Dawson setting us up!!!
Mike Logan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 11:01 AM
This is one of the best priced offroad rentals in the area. Great staff, awesome riggs and it's a blast to drive these things out on the trails! I would suggest this place to anyone or family of all ages looking for a blast out in the back trails of beautiful Sedona AZ
Kathie Markert-Hoerchner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 05:15 AM
Had an awesome day. Rented a machine left for the trail. Drizzle then pouring rain. After about 30 minutes turned around. Got back to the shop he was so accommodating went back the next day. So awesome. Will be doing this again!! Thanks guys!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.