Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sedona Sacred Light Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Psychics|Sedona, AZ 86336

2756 West State Route 89A, Ste 9, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 300-8338

https://sedonasacredlight.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Spiritual and Psychic Readings Intuitive and Psychic Development Meditation Past Life Regression Emotional Healing using a unique technique Nirup created called the Inner Knower Process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy on Trip Advisor

3 months ago

06/28/2021, 03:36 AM
Enlightening Experience with healing within Nirup is a skilled practitioner. She set expectations, sacred space, and maintains the respect and dignity of her clients. She is genuine and authentic in her process. She guides you through the session as you find your blockages, truths , and ultimately your healer within . I thank you Nirup, for sharing your gifts, knowledge, and wisdom.
Business Response:

I am pleased to hear that our session together provided you the insights, guidance, support and healing that can help you in your life. Blessings Nirup

Nancy G on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

05/30/2021, 16:31 PM
High Quality Psychic Reading from Premala - the REAL DEAL I met with Premala (trained by Nirup) in May 2021, and in February 2020. Premala is absolutely CONNECTED! She is the REAL DEAL. Totally 100% worth your $ investment in yourself. I gained great insight into my behavior, lessons to learn, what is for my highest good, what my highest self wants for me, what I planned for myself... I got GREAT DETAILS and insight about my RELATIONSHIP. Premala even connected with loved ones who had passed on (at my request, not her usual offering - but they connected and it was fabulous!). She sees, hears, feels and intuits my energy, aura, and Angels. She is a CLEAR CHANNEL and she delivers readings with ACCURACY and INTEGRITY. I can't wait to see her again this Fall when I return to Sedona. THANK YOU, dear Premala - and Nirup - for all you do. Blessings & Gratitude, Nancy G.
EllePea on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

05/26/2021, 11:24 AM
Light as a Feather My session with Premala was an enlightening and peaceful experience. She patiently answered all of my questions and helped shed light on a few things in my life. I also had a chakra reading and cleansing, which included some surprises, but Premala was excellent about getting to the root of issues and cleansing the energy. So much love is put into her work and it's much appreciated. She suggested a salt bath and an early night, which I readily agreed to. I woke up the next morning feeling light and clear. Thank you, Premala. Until we meet again. :)
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Global443290 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

05/22/2021, 10:57 AM
Excellent work! Premala was amazing, her energy was calm and insightful. The way she worked things out and received messages was incredible and I look forward to another visit!
Georganna on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

05/17/2021, 10:12 AM
Family Chakra Reading/Clearing and Past Life Session My husband, my 2 adult daughters and I each had a Chakra reading/clearing and past life session with Premala. Each of us enjoyed it thoroughly, felt so refreshed and at peace afterwards and received great insights into ourselves. Premala clearly has a gift! We will visit her again next time we are in Sedona.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your sessions with Premala, sharing your family's experience of your Chakra reading and balancing along with Past Life reading. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit to Sedona. Premala like myself can see clients in person or long distance sessions.l Many Blessings Nirup

David D on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 14:43 PM
Life Changing Experiencing My daughter and I had readings with Nirup and both experiences were incredible. Her abilities and communication skills to address our questions/concerns were spot on and left us feeling very fulfilled. This experiencing was life changing for me. I do not currently live in AZ but will definitely be back to see her again, as will my daughter.
Business Response:

I am happy to hear that I was able to provide the answers and support to help you in your life. I look forward to continue working with you either in person in Sedona or long distance. Many Blessings Nirup

David D on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

01/30/2021, 00:30 AM
Life Changing Experiencing My daughter and I had readings with Nirup and both experiences were incredible. Her abilities and communication skills to address our questions/concerns were spot on and left us feeling very fulfilled. This experiencing was life changing for me. I do not currently live in AZ but will definitely be back to see her again, as will my daughter.
Business Response:

I am happy to hear that I was able to provide the answers and support to help you in your life. I look forward to continue working with you either in person in Sedona or long distance. Many Blessings Nirup

Six Degrees F on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

01/28/2021, 00:47 AM
New Life Path I want to Thank Nirup so much for taking the time she has Devoted to me. I was able to clear a path in a way, and shed some tears, fears, and understandings that were not working. The amount of time, and recap, and worksheets, and information that is truly healing me is incredible. I will forever be grateful for her sharing such awe-inspiring work she does.
Business Response:

I am happy to hear our session together provided the healing and guidance that can help you move forward in your life. Many Blessings Nirup

Janet K on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:25 AM
Life Path Reading I scheduled a 30 minute reading with Nirup. Only had one burning question that I couldn't figure out. Nirup helped me by tapping into my inner being and guiding me through processes. The answer was right there. I am now in the process of starting a new business!! Woot Woot Many thanks!!
Business Response:

I enjoyed speaking with you and providing the intuitive and psychic insights. And support in using my Inner Knower Process, in starting your new business. I wish you great success. Blessings Nirup

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.