Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona MediSpa & Wellness

Own this business?
4.9
86 reviews
|Healthcare|Sedona, AZ 86336

1146 W State Rte 89A b, Ste B-1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 284-0166

https://www.sedonamedispa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Clinical treatments with proven results. Set your intention for inner health and outer beauty. Resolve UV damage, ageing skin, acne, rosacea, volume loss and much more - all at Sedona MediSpa! PCA Chemical Peels, Micro-Dermabrasion, Micro-Needling, Massage, Organic Treatments, DermaPlane, HCG Physician Directed Weight Loss, Bio-Identical Hormone Pellet Therapy, Jane Iredale Mineral Cosmetics, Injectables, Voluma, Juvaderm, Radiesse, Botox, Suneva, Belloterro.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
86 reviews
569
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Sprague on Facebook

11 days ago

05/25/2020, 10:07 AM
The best about Sedona MediSpa is the great staff and doctors. You have a feeling of family when you go there.
Diane Schneider on Facebook

3 months ago

03/20/2020, 01:19 AM
Feel comfortable, calm and that my needs are met.
Raiden Leigh Knight on Facebook

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 07:44 AM
Friendly staff, expert advice, pleasant experience.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carol Lynn Thomas on Facebook

4 months ago

01/25/2020, 22:14 PM
This business has it all! Drs., spa services, chiropractic, allergy treatments, PT. I personally love Mary deRose, DC. She does “gentle” activator chiropractic. Dr. Goodman for allergy diagnosis & treatment is fantastic. I’ve had one facial there, and it was really great. I am sure I will use more services as I go along! Give them a try.
Susan Graves on Facebook

5 months ago

01/12/2020, 00:31 AM
My husband and I are patients at Sedona Integrative Medicine and also use the Medi Spa. I have enjoyed facials and many of their natural less invasive facial procedures as an alternative to face lift procedures. My husband has benefited by using a small amount of Botox in the The brow area to give a younger appearance. We both rather and recommend the Medi Spa to friend and family.
Gary White on Facebook

5 months ago

01/11/2020, 14:54 PM
Linda Haggard is both knowledgable and sensitive. A real healer. And the clinic is well run and pleasant.
Susy Bivanco on Facebook

5 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:02 AM
Excellent health care,everyone makes you feel welcome. Prompt & attentive health care from Linda & great health care staff.
Anngwyn St. Just on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 04:37 AM
I've been a patient there for years and benefited greatly from their excellent health care offerings. Anngwyn St Just, RN (ret) Ph.D.
Pam Friedman on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 09:07 AM
I was referred to Dr. Goodman as being a very fine immunologist. He was very professional and thorough during our consult and exam. He gave me plenty of time during the appointments to answer my questions and discuss my medical issues. Sedona is very blessed to have him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.