Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts Llc

Own this business?
5.0
247 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1, #D1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Red Rock Dental
5.0
(142) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5244
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 10:39 AM
Following delays in completing dental work in NY I contacted Sedona Dental Arts to see if they could complete the work for me while I was in Sedona. Dr. Babcock and the entire team were exceptionally accommodating and I had my new crown in place in less than 24 hours after asking for assistance. I could not ask for a better response.. It was appreciated.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 09:29 AM
The staff, technicians and dentists are all exceptionally courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Your oral hygienist Jennifer is the best that I have ever had work on me. She is a personable and fun. This is a dentist office that I actually look forward to going to.
Stuart K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 11:23 AM
I recently visited Sedona Dental Arts for a cracked tooth problem. We were traveling through Sedona on our way to California. We made a few calls around town and got referred to SDA.
Upon arrival we were greeted by smiling faces followed by a complete tour of the facility explaining all the phases of dentistry the have available.
I was the seen by the dentist who was very personable as I described the problem I was having. After a quick X-ray he told me all I needed was a crown which was contradictive to my dentist back east who insisted a needed a root canal.
I will be setting up an appointment with him on our way back through. All in all I would highly recommend SDA for all your dental nee
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
John C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 02:08 AM
Jennifer was very efficient and personable. It was a pleasure to have her work on my teeth.
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 10:26 AM
This time I had a cleaning. Nathaile was gentle and very informative about what I was doing right and how to improve. I like Dr. Bill and all his staff. Would highly recommend his office.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 09:12 AM
I love Dr. Bill and my experiences with him are always positive. He is the best dentist I have ever had, and I have had a few in my 62 years.
Joan G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/14/2015, 15:28 PM
The whole staff is friendly and professional. I always feel well taken care of and put at ease. All my needs and concerns are well addressed. I experienced an after hour call to Dr. Bill and he immediately took care of my problem...Thank you Dr. Bill!
Kathy B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/09/2015, 19:11 PM
Delightful and enjoyable
Leslie M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 04:28 AM
Nathlalie was wonderful during the cleaning--gentle and informative, as usual. Dr. Bill checked my teeth and the films, and again, was clear in his recommendations. I've been a happy patient of Sedona Dental Arts for 23 years!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.