Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts Llc

Own this business?
5.0
244 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1, #D1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Umali E Ralph Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

802 Schemmer Dr

(928) 778-2421

3 people are looking at this business

Bower Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dentists

701 W Hillside Ave

(928) 541-9000

8 people are looking at this business

Prescott Dental Arts
5.0
(578) · Dentists

1787 Willow Creek Rd

(928) 445-8980
Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

2 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Bell Rock Dental
5.0
(22) · Dental

6560 AZ-179

(928) 284-1091

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
244 reviews
5241
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:34 AM
Everyone is so nice, thank you.
Susan S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 06:41 AM
Jennifer is very knowledgeable. She is thorough, gentle and gives me great tips on how to take the best care of my teeth. I've had a lot of trouble the past 3 years with my teeth so I am grateful to have Jennifer cleaning my teeth. She always makes me feel at ease. She's funny too! I love that! thank you so much!
Samuel P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2015, 02:21 AM
This is possibly the best Dental office in Sedona. I had some difficult work done on a tooth that eventually needed more attention. They were very kind and did a superb job. I would recommend them to all of my friends and acquaintances.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Russell M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/31/2015, 11:37 AM
Our family switched to SDA a couple of years ago and we have never looked back. In addition to a highly competent and friendly staff, there aren't too many businesses in Sedona with views like theirs.
Wendell W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 15:06 PM
I called in the morning and was able to have my problem looked at and resolved in the afternoon. Wendell Waybright
Jordan G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 10:39 AM
Following delays in completing dental work in NY I contacted Sedona Dental Arts to see if they could complete the work for me while I was in Sedona. Dr. Babcock and the entire team were exceptionally accommodating and I had my new crown in place in less than 24 hours after asking for assistance. I could not ask for a better response.. It was appreciated.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 09:29 AM
The staff, technicians and dentists are all exceptionally courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Your oral hygienist Jennifer is the best that I have ever had work on me. She is a personable and fun. This is a dentist office that I actually look forward to going to.
Stuart K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 11:23 AM
I recently visited Sedona Dental Arts for a cracked tooth problem. We were traveling through Sedona on our way to California. We made a few calls around town and got referred to SDA. Upon arrival we were greeted by smiling faces followed by a complete tour of the facility explaining all the phases of dentistry the have available. I was the seen by the dentist who was very personable as I described the problem I was having. After a quick X-ray he told me all I needed was a crown which was contradictive to my dentist back east who insisted a needed a root canal. I will be setting up an appointment with him on our way back through. All in all I would highly recommend SDA for all your dental needs. Stu Klain
John C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 02:08 AM
Jennifer was very efficient and personable. It was a pleasure to have her work on my teeth.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.