Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts Llc

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1, #D1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5243
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 09:46 AM
I was scared to death and Karen helped me to relax before meeting Dr. Bill, he was very kind and gentle. I look forward to my next visit when I will sleep through everything! Everyone is so nice, very professional. Thank You.
Clarence Raymond P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 06:17 AM
Love you guys...........
William L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2015, 03:55 AM
My initial visit was very satisfying, and enjoyable. Everyone strived to make me feel welcome and comfortable. All planned treatments were thoroughly explained and a written treatment plan including cost was given to me before I left. All in all I was very favorably impressed with my visit.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 16:06 PM
Dr. Babcock has been readily available for emergency visits. He is always cheerful and competent. I appreciate his honesty and candor with my specific problems.
Laura P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 17:24 PM
This is the best dental place in Sedona hands down. The hygenists are professional, thorough and friendly. Dr Babcock is an excellent dentist -you'd be hard pressed to find anyone better and more personable.
Ken B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 02:49 AM
My procedure (3/18/2015) was only a prophylaxis cleaning and fluoride application, but Nathalie Johnson is a superb professional and a delight to work with. FUN at the dentist's!
Andrew Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/14/2015, 03:00 AM
Lovely down to earth woman cleaned my teeth with the most thorough gentleness I've ever experienced. Would love for you to keep her on your staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/12/2015, 09:48 AM
During our stay in Sedona, I Unfortunately broke a tooth on the weekend...Dr Bill and his staff managed to fit me I on a busy Monday and place a crown on the same day. It was such a relief to get it done so promptly and by such caring and thoughtful people. Dr Bill made sure the process was painless and the new tooth feels perfect! Highly recommend this office.
George S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 09:49 AM
excellent visit, on time, Sherry my Oral Technician was great. As with all my visits to Sedona Dental Arts, the staff was courteous and attentive, and the experience was superlative. Thank you very much, George Shelley.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.