Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts Llc

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1, #D1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

1 person is looking at this business

Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5243
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jean Hammons on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:36 AM
On two different occasions Sedona Dental Arts provided our family with expert care. We vacation here from out of the area so we're very appreciative that the SDA team resolved our emergencies quickly and professionally so we could get back to enjoying this amazing place. Many thanks! Jean in WIsconsin
Michael David Houlihan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 03:43 AM
Dr. Bill and Carol are amazing. They strive to ensure their patients are as comfortable as possible. And they do excellent work!
Jarrod McNaughton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2016, 12:52 PM
Dr Babcock, Carol and the entire team where absolutely amazing caring for my wife when she needed emergency surgery while traveling to Sedona. We could not have asked for more professional, caring and truly remarkable care. Thank you Dr Babcock and team for making such a sacred difference for us in our time of need!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sylvia Galloway on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 07:03 AM
Seriously, what dental office offers a complimentary spa quality hot wax treatment for your hands while getting your teeth cleaned? Sedona Dental Arts...that's who! It is always a pleasure to go. (did I just say that?) Yep. I love the friendly professional staff, their state of the art equipment, the beautiful building and oh those views! It's always a pleasure! Thank you, Dr. and Mrs. Bill for providing such a wonderful, five-star service.
Sherry Haddock Jacobson Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 10:45 AM
For the first time in my long life, I'm not afraid to go to the dentist. So well trained, so professional so friendly from front desk back. Excellent work - PAIN FREE!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:39 AM
Always good to be in the hands of Dr. Bill and his team.
After a comfortable cleaning the good doctor did a mouth guard adjustment - I smile like the sun and sleep like a baby.
Thanks for the excellent service.
I look forward to my next visit!
William C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 06:56 AM
Caring, personable, professional.
Elaine D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 11:56 AM
I was seen right away for my teeth cleaning, by Sherry. She was friendly, experienced, and gave me some helpful tips!
I saw Dr. Bill when she found a problem area, and the next step was decided. As always, friendly and expert care,
Elaine Diamond
Lynn O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 13:53 PM
As always, Nathalie was professional, friendly, and thorough.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.