Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts Llc

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1, #D1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5243
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 04:34 AM
As always, enjoyed my visit to Sedona Dental Arts. Hygienist Sherry is patient and informative. Staff is always upbeat and positive.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 13:26 PM
Sedona Dental Arts has great follow up to the work they do. I needed adjustment of my nightguard after having my new crown in place and Dr. Bill gave me the time to do that at no extra charge. They also cleaned it!
Tom C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/03/2014, 06:08 AM
My wife and I recently moved to the area and wanted to establish ourselves with a new dentist. Dr. Bill was warm, caring, very personable. Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring which made my experience most comfortable. I had a crown done and Dr. Bill's skill was very evident. Throughout the procedure, he was very attuned to my comfort. We feel very fortunate to have selected a wonderful new dentist so quickly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/26/2014, 20:12 PM
My care at Sedona Dental Arts is excellent! My dental hygenist is the best I have ever had. I would highly recommend Sedona Dental Arts to new patients.
Clary R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 07:59 AM
SDA got me in within hours of calling them to repair a broken tooth...the entire staff was very nice and the office seems well run. They were very patient and did an xlnt job! Thanks guys and gals!!
Robert H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/16/2014, 19:19 PM
Always helpful staff and technically proficient assistants and doctors. Highly recommended.
Carl B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 12:15 PM
Care, competency, affordable, prompt and thorough. The receptionist was kind, accurately quoted an emergency procedure, and scheduled me right away that day. Dr Babcock went above and beyond, checking my pain level all the way and calling me on his personal time to check up.
This was my favorite dental experience since i was a kid!
Sheryl J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:38 AM
For many years I neglected my dental care as on a fear scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest I was a 20! I had attempted dental visits in different cities based upon friend's recommendations and had some very poor experiences. So I'd just quit. When I moved to AZ, good neighbors recommended Dr. Bill at Sedona Dental Arts and I anxiously scheduled an appointment. I now get regular cleanings (even those had tortured me) and root canals, crowns, etc. I now enjoy going to their office and can't believe I say that about a dentist. Dr. Bill is very relaxed and explains everything., I absolutely love him (sorry Jeanette!) and Carol.
Everyone there is warm and helpful. There is no waiting for appointm
...  more>>
John Wertheim on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 04:14 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.