Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts Llc

Own this business?
5.0
246 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1, #D1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(9) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333
Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
246 reviews
5243
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Seymour B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 14:47 PM
Sedona Dental Arts does professional work at affordable prices. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I'm very pleased with their work.
Spence G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 11:15 AM
Started right on time, cleaning and review done efficiently, courteously and professionally. As usual, a job well done.
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 06:13 AM
The experience was professional - warmly informative and as relaxed as a dental contact can be. Keep up the good work!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jeanne B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/30/2014, 16:43 PM
I had a very good cleaning. Jennifer was friendly, professional, & did a great job. Sedona Dental Arts strives to make the client's visit a wonderful experience & always has his/her best interests at heart. Not happy-they'll make it right!
Paul M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/30/2014, 14:51 PM
extremely competent , helpful, efficient and painless!!!
Richard L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/25/2014, 17:49 PM
The entire staff is "Incredible". Very helpful and knowledgable and so willing to work with each individual, every step of the process. I had a "tooth emergency" and called early in the day and they managed to get me in, get what was needed done and I am, with sincere appreciation, highly recommending them to my friends and family.
Susan L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/24/2014, 01:12 AM
Dr. Bill and his team stayed late at the office to give me a perfect crown last month. Wow! And Jennifer is an amazing hygienist. EVERYONE at the office is SO nice and SO
professional. It's the best dental experience I've ever had.
Dick C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/16/2014, 15:51 PM
I have been a "customer" for a good number of years and the visits only get better each time. You have a special group of talented people and I am pleased to be a "customer"
Dick Curtis (Misty too)!
Paul S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 02:21 AM
As always my experience at Sedona Dental is nothing but exceptional. Upon arrival I am met with a friendly greeting. My appointments times are kept. Jennifer did my cleaning. I find her to be very professional, knowledgeable and conscientious. You are fortunate to have her! Moving to Sedona from out of state was a concern of mine in finding quality health and dental care. My wife and I are extremely pleased and happy here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.