Logo White
Watch Demo

Sedona Dental Arts Llc

Own this business?
5.0
240 reviews
|Dental|Sedona, AZ 86336

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1, #D1, Sedona, AZ 86336

(928) 282-1514

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644

3 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

3 people are looking at this business

Matthew D. Arnall Dds Pllc
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 AZ-69 #5f

(928) 632-8333

2 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are pleased to be your family's one-stop resource for exceptional dental care and personalized service. Dr. Austin Babcock, Dr. David Bill, and our entire team offer a comprehensive and integrative approach to dental care to help you enjoy a healthy, beautiful smile for years to come. We focus on keeping your smile healthy, preventing problems, creating long-lasting solutions, and helping you achieve optimal dental health. Whether you are interested in cosmetic care to enhance your smile, restorative treatment to improve your smile, or need general dental services to maintain healthy teeth, we look forward to providing the care you deserve. From the moment you step foot into o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
240 reviews
5237
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Roehner on Facebook

7 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:56 AM
Thank you to Dr. Bill for saving and repairing a cracked crown I had! He turned what I thought would be a full crown replacement into a simple $100 repair of my existing crown. Thank you Sedona Dental Arts!!! 💜
Shaeri Richards on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 09:54 AM
Sedona Dental Arts has been my dentist of choice for the past 26 years. Great people. Great service. Great dental work!
Susan Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 06:14 AM
Dr. Babcock replaced an old filling and and old crown. I was in an out in two hours and the quality of care and concern for my comfort was excellent. The entire staff is professional and friendly.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Margaret Casey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:59 AM
Marilyn Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:33 AM
New to the area, everyone at Sedona Dental Arts couldn't have been more welcoming and attentive to my needs- dental and insurance. This is a practice that really listens to you and tries their best to accommodate. I was impressed with the care taken to document tooth status and the technology used to evaluate and inform patients is top notch. I had an exceedingly tight schedule and found out last minute I needed a crown before a trip- Dr Bill was amazing and their same day crown service was super professional and easy on the patient. All the staff from front desk, hygiene and doctors are very personable and the office relaxing with beautiful red rock views as a dynamite perk. MPaul, Sedona, ...  more>>
Roy Juda on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 15:25 PM
I have been a patient for 29 years and so have my teeth. I am very happy with the care, staff, and magazine selection in the waiting room. The appointments are on time so I don't have time to read the articles. THANK YOU Sedona Dental Arts for excellent treatment. I am sure the next 29 years will continue as the first 29.
Anne Andrade on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 15:44 PM
Best dental practice I have ever received care at. Very professional, always on time, and friendly. The dental work I have had done has been top notch. Nathalie my hygienist is terrific and Dr. Bill is great. I would highly recommend this practice.
Kerri Stanz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 17:43 PM
New in Sedona and researched for a new dentist. I chose Sedona Dental Arts and am very happy with my choice. Professional, friendly, and excellent care. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kerri Seidler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 14:48 PM
New in Sedona and researched for a new dentist. I chose Sedona Dental Arts and am very happy with my choice. Professional, friendly, and excellent care. I would recommend them to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.