Logo White
Watch Demo

Security Trust & Savings Bank

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Finance|Storm Lake, IA 50588

601 Lake Ave N, Storm Lake, IA 50588

(712) 732-3022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Carroll County Bancshares Inc
5.0
(1) · Finance

126 W 6th St

(712) 792-3567

About

Security Trust & Savings Bank Provides Deposits, Loans, Online Banking, Trust And Retirement Account To Storm Lake, Ia Area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 days ago

10/11/2019, 02:32 AM
No need to visit (even though we love to see you) when using our Online and Mobile Banking services. http://bit.ly/2ORPqOd
Anonymous on Facebook

5 days ago

10/09/2019, 02:38 AM
Here's a few helpful budgeting tips to allow you to keep money in your pocket this Halloween. http://bit.ly/2MWY8c7
Anonymous on Facebook

7 days ago

10/07/2019, 07:12 AM
Leaves, pinecones, acorns and even hearty produce from your garden all fit the earthy color palette and harvest theme of the season. Bring them in and put them in a jar or bowl!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:27 AM
Our consumer credit card is the perfect choice when looking for a low rate and no annual fee - apply now! http://bit.ly/2P2epgO
Anonymous on Facebook

12 days ago

10/02/2019, 01:03 AM
Looking for a small business loan to get the funds you need? We're here to help - contact us today! http://bit.ly/2FVVz24
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

09/30/2019, 05:43 AM
We've made it even easier to manage your personal accounts safely and conveniently with our Mobile Banking app! Get started with Mobile Banking today: http://bit.ly/2ORPqOd
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

09/27/2019, 16:26 PM
Buying a home involves a lot of processes. We'll make the home loan part simple. Contact us today! http://bit.ly/2H1SBeo
Anonymous on Facebook

19 days ago

09/25/2019, 12:06 PM
Looking for ways to pare down your wedding budget here and there? Here's a number of easy wedding details to modify and help save some money. http://bit.ly/2a5iTh0
Anonymous on Facebook

21 days ago

09/23/2019, 01:56 AM
Happy first day of fall!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.