Logo White
Watch Demo

Security Solutions, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Home Services|Brighton, TN 38011

89 North Main Street, Unit A, Brighton, TN 38011

(901) 755-1750

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Hi-def Guys
5.0
(12) · Home Services

1948 Essington Rd

(708) 261-7487

4 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in alarm systems, camera systems, audio/video, access control, home automation, energy management, home theaters, surround sound, DirecTv, and so much more. Selecting a home security system and a company that can protect your home is an important decision. Security Solutions, Inc. is licensed and insured, and we strive to be the number one source for your security needs, providing you with excellent customer service and competitive pricing. Equipped with the most modern technology, we are sure we have an innovative solution for you. We proudly serve West Tennessee, East Arkansas and North Mississippi and have an A+ rating with the BBB.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Brock on Facebook

10 months ago

03/21/2019, 15:05 PM
Mike, Mike and Thomas installed my systems and did a fantastic job. Full surround inside and out, projection system and alarm. Top notch stufd
Sherman Pye on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 19:47 PM
Highly Recommended!! Great Customer Services, Very Professional, Equipment Top Notch and On Top Of All Phenomenal Prices! Thanks Again Mike D. !!
Vita Fair-Greenlee on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 07:34 AM
Second to none customer service!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Torent D Miller Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 13:54 PM
5 stars
I was highly impressed with the professionalism, prices, and proficiency of SSI. They are well knowledgeable of what it takes to secure commercial as well as residential customers. I believe we will enjoy the security system at our church for years to come.
Mike Sirmons on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 13:27 PM
I've watch these guys do the installs in Apex Homes, and seen/heard the results. They do good work, and a bunch or responsible peoples.
Matt Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 17:44 PM
I highly recommend Mike and Security Solutions for any of your alarm system and audio/video needs.. Mike has done both for me and both systems are fantastic,ESPECIALLY the home theater system.
Trey Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 06:07 AM
I can't say much for the service or equipment from experience.I can say when I was calling around to different companies for qoutes as well as trying to get a feel for the people running the establishments ..This is the place I would have went with. Now, Security solutions did give me the best prices for what what I was wanting. Even the guy I spoke with at their office seemed like a real person and not a salesman. He was direct and very knowledgeable about the hardware and services they offer. The Best thing about our conversation was the guy didn't try to feed me a line of b.s trying to make a sale. I eventually opted out due to what my needs were and what my needs still are today. I will ...  more>>
Larry Bassman Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 19:24 PM
I had someone damaging my driveway, and within one day of having it installed I had the person on video clear as day. Customer service is the best you will find. Will recommend to everyone I know!!!!
Bart Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 13:07 PM
Mike is the man!! He set us up right, and we love the end result! Thank you for everything!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.