Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
47 reviews
|Consumer Services|Denver, CO 80202

600 17th St #2800, Ste 2800, Denver, CO 80202

(303) 968-2728

https://www.securedatarecovery.com/locations/colorado/denver

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Sector Logics Data Recovery
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

7220 W Jefferson Ave

(303) 317-3002
Data Recovery Link
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

7887 E Belleview Ave STE 1100

(303) 649-1181

1 person is looking at this business

Denver Data Recovery
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

8400 E Iliff Ave

(720) 222-0110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Denver. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seagate,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 01:38 AM
Thank you Secure Data Recovery!
I just bought a new flash drive, and it said I needed to format it? What on earth is this? Now they do not come formatted? Geez, what a world we live in. I contacted Secure Data Recovery Services to repair and they said they would do a Flash Memory Recovery and correct it. They were inexpensive, quick and very nice. Their building is secure and the service was extraordinary. Thank you very much for your immediate attention to fix my flash drive problem.
Dave S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 01:09 AM
I just bought a new flash drive, and it said I needed to format it? What on earth is this? Now they do not come formatted? Geez, what a world we live in. I contacted Secure Data Recovery Services to repair and they said they would do a Flash Memory Recovery and correct it. They were inexpensive, quick and very nice. Their building is secure and the service was extraordinary. Thank you very much for your immediate attention to fix my flash drive problem.
Joe M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 01:27 AM
Secure Data Recovery has the most intelligent personnel! The company I work for was hunting for the most extreme knowledgeable RAID data recovery services known to man. After interviewing over 30 different companies, Secure Data Recovery Services reigned supreme. In our line of work we needed strict confidentiality, security, ethical and highly trained personnel for a variety of innovative technology issues. Secure Data Recovery Services Services retain key elements over all others and have the most phenomenal intelligent personnel I have ever encountered!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joe R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 01:05 AM
I recommend this company
The company I work for was hunting for the most extreme knowledgeable RAID data recovery services known to man. After interviewing over 30 different companies, Secure Data Recovery Services reigned supreme. In our line of work we needed strict confidentiality, security, ethical and highly trained personnel for a variety of innovative technology issues. Secure Data Recovery Services Services retain key elements over all others and have the most phenomenal intelligent personnel I have ever encountered!
Frank M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/02/2012, 01:34 AM
Storage space was becoming an issue with our RAID 5 server. Being a computer technician myself, I thought I could mirror image and increase the data volume and upgrade to a large storage disk. During this task, something went wrong and I was unable to change out a drive for a larger one. I called in Secure Data Recovery Services for a RAID 5 Data Recovery on our server. Their expertise in RAID servers is phenomenal. The price they charge for an emergency service is low and their endless capabilities are high. Thank you for your services.
Frank M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/02/2012, 01:20 AM
Thank you for your services
Storage space was becoming an issue with our RAID 5 server. Being a computer technician myself, I thought I could mirror image and increase the data volume and upgrade to a large storage disk. During this task, something went wrong and I was unable to change out a drive for a larger one. I called in Secure Data Recovery Services for a RAID 5 Data Recovery on our server. Their expertise in RAID servers is phenomenal. The price they charge for an emergency service is low and their endless capabilities are high. Thank you for your services.
Jim B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2012, 01:41 AM
I am somewhat of a computer technician and fix the neighborhoods pcâ??s. One of my neighbors needed a file / e-mail data recovery that I figured I could do. Well, it was not as easy as I thought. Their email and files were so corrupted with a nasty Trojan, every time I thought I removed it, it came back when I rebooted. Frustrated, I took the tower and dropped it off at Secure Data Recovery Services for their expert engineers to take a look at it. They found the infection and removed it completely. The bill came no where near what I thought it would be which was great! I want to work there so they can teach me more! Thanks again
Jim B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/09/2012, 01:27 AM
Best out there
I am somewhat of a computer technician and fix the neighborhoods pc??s. One of my neighbors needed a file / e-mail data recovery that I figured I could do. Well, it was not as easy as I thought. Their email and files were so corrupted with a nasty Trojan, every time I thought I removed it, it came back when I rebooted. Frustrated, I took the tower and dropped it off at Secure Data Recovery Services for their expert engineers to take a look at it. They found the infection and removed it completely. The bill came no where near what I thought it would be which was great! I want to work there so they can teach me more! Thanks again
Glaus F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2012, 01:35 AM
All is back to normal again
I do not know where our company would be today if Secure Data Recovery Services were not available. They did a file / e-mail data recovery on our server and performed a miracle. Someone in the company downloaded a nasty Trojan by mistake and it was eating our data via the network. Everyone was in an uproar over this, but Secure Data Recovery Services was calm and collected in fixing the problem and destroying the virus. I sincerely wanted to say thank you for coming to the rescue. All is back to normal again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.