Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|Miami, FL 33131

801 Brickell Ave #900, #900, Miami, FL 33131

(786) 376-8097

https://www.securedatarecovery.com/locations/florida/miami

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Miami. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seagate, A

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
freshpizza .. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/16/2012, 08:38 AM
Thank you for all that you do!
A nasty sounding screeching noise was coming out of my desktop. Rather than take a chance I shut it off and unplugged the tower. I work from home so I desperately need a computer. Secure Data Recovery Services did a computer repair and told me I was smart to shut it off. The hard drive was going down and I did the right thing. They put all of my information on a new hard drive and now I am back in business! The best part was it didn’t cost me a fortune! Thank you for all that you do, your company is a valuable commodity.
luke t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/16/2012, 01:57 AM
Thank you again!
I was in search for a reliable company to do a tape data recovery when all of my backups became damaged from water when there was a leak in the roof. Secure Data Recovery Services had rave reviews so I chose to send all of the tapes out to them for repair and recovery. When they were returned to me one week later I was absolutely astonished to see new tapes and the recovery was 99% a success. They kept in constant contact with me during the process with friendly staff members giving me updates. Secure Data Recovery Services is a genuine asset to the world of technology and their services were reasonable. Thank you again.
Gene R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 05:13 AM
Secure Data Recovery Services did a commendable job with a RAID 1 data recovery at our office. The entire experience working with them was enjoyable. They kept in constant contact with me regarding our RAID machine and gave me a time frame of when it would be completed. I chose the Emergency services to get it back as soon as possible. I was impressed with their services and will use them again if the need ever arises. Thank you for being dedicated and fast during this incident. Take care.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trey W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2012, 01:45 AM
Database data recovery is difficult to do. I am a certified technician and learned I was not as good as I thought I was. I own a computer repair company and was called in to fix another company’s database. I could not figure it out. After hours of frustration, I put my ego aside and called Secure Data Recovery Services to help. In just under 4 hours, they repaired all the corrupted files and had everything working efficiently. The costs were affordable and they saved my reputation. Thank you Secure Data Recovery Services, I owe you one!
Vont P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/12/2012, 12:28 PM
All of our workshops and conferences are created in Access and when I tried to open it, it wouldn’t let me. We are a conference center and require this every minute of every day and I panicked. I get in at 7am and the conferences start at 10am. I immediately called Secure Data Recovery Services for an Emergency service. In less than an hour they fixed the problem and I was able to prepare for the incoming clientele. I would have been lost without them. The price was affordable and professionalism was top notch. Thank you so much for making my day brighter.
Josh C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 03:30 AM
The recovery of my lost data was thorough and complete. Scott was very good. I do appreciate the successful efforts of Data Recovery Service, and would consider use of the service again, if I find myself in the same situation.
Larry V. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 07:30 AM
I am Very happy! They had a Good followup. Data was recovered when 2 other companies couldn't do it! Thrilled!
cliff s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/29/2011, 04:17 AM
When I opened the doors of my business I kept hearing a strange crinkling sound. After investigating following the noise I discovered my tape backup was being eaten by the machine! I shut it off and tried pulling it out and it snapped in half with one end still in the machine. I used Secured Data Recovery Services once before and called them at 7am. They got to my company at 7:17am to do a Tape Data Recovery for me. They extracted the eaten tape and returned within the hour with the fixed tape and a clean machine. These guys are the greatest! Thank you
uzimkroff on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/21/2011, 05:06 AM
They were quick and speedy and the project was a success! – Who would think that a flash wouldn
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.