Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Consumer Services|Atlanta, GA 30363

201 17th St NW #300, Ste 300, Atlanta, GA 30363

(770) 217-4955

https://www.securedatarecovery.com/locations/georgia/atlanta

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Computer Labs
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

1260 Iroquois Ave #108

(630) 892-0811
Proven Data Recovery
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

100 Pearl St

(860) 656-6050

1 person is looking at this business

Datatech Labs Data Recovery
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

148 Gulf Fwy N

(281) 727-0235
Crabtree Company
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2020 Silver Bell Rd

(651) 688-2727

1 person is looking at this business

A and D Data Recovery
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

14301 FNB Pkwy

(402) 817-4489
Sector Logics Data Recovery
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

7220 W Jefferson Ave

(303) 317-3002

1 person is looking at this business

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Atlanta. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seagate,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
48 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frankandsonslaw .. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 07:59 AM
They were fast and cheap!
I store all my college papers on a flash drive and when I inserted it into my laptop error messages came up stating it needed to be formatted and repaired. I pulled it out and tried again and now it stated nothing was there. Totally panicking I asked around who knew how to fix the flash drive cheap. Secure Data Recovery Services was the choice of companies to use my friends stated. They did a Memory Recovery on the drive and shocked me finding 98 percent of my important . Phew, my friends were right in calling these guys. They were fast and cheap! You guys Rock!
frankandsonslaw .. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/24/2012, 03:10 AM
They were fast and cheap!
I store all my college papers on a flash drive and when I inserted it into my laptop error messages came up stating it needed to be formatted and repaired. I pulled it out and tried again and now it stated nothing was there. Totally panicking I asked around who knew how to fix the flash drive cheap. Secure Data Recovery Services was the choice of companies to use my friends stated. They did a Memory Recovery on the drive and shocked me finding 98 percent of my important . Phew, my friends were right in calling these guys. They were fast and cheap! You guys Rock!
Andrew R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 08:39 AM
Thank you for your professionalism!
Data Recovery Services kicked it up a notch when we desperately needed their expertise in RAID Data Recovery Services at two of our offices. Both offices are networked to each other and one of the RAID servers went array. It reminded me of the Christmas saying “when one light goes out, they all go out”. In any case, Secure Data Recovery Services tepped in and quic
Secure kly fixed the errors and all was back to normal in Whoville in no time at all. We have used their services before as they are well diversified in many areas and each time they have successfully accomplished a 100% recovery and/or repair. Thank you once again for being on top of the situati
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Andrew R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 04:11 AM
Thank you once again!
Secure Data Recovery Services kicked it up a notch when we desperately needed their expertise in RAID Data Recovery Services at two of our offices. Both offices are networked to each other and one of the RAID servers went array. It reminded me of the Christmas saying ??when one light goes out, they all go out?. In any case, Secure Data Recovery Services tepped in and quickly fixed the errors and all was back to normal in Whoville in no time at all. We have used their services before as they are well diversified in many areas and each time they have successfully accomplished a 100% recovery and/or repair. Thank you once again for being on top of the situation
Peter D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 04:22 AM
You are the BEST!!!
RAID 5 Data Recovery is simply just a pain. Me and the other technicians were educating ourselves on how to do striping when BAM! It crashed. We spend hours working on it and nothing was going right. We called in Secure Data Recovery Services to help with our dilemma. This high performance top notch company has the most valuable team of experts I have ever encountered! I chose their Emergency services for just a little more money and worth every penny. Thank you Secure Data Recovery Services for being there when we get in a jam! You are the BEST!!!
Peter D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 03:01 AM
RAID 5 Data Recovery is simply just a pain. Me and the other technicians were educating ourselves on how to do striping when BAM! It crashed. We spend hours working on it and nothing was going right. We called in Secure Data Recovery Services to help with our dilemma. This high performance top notch company has the most valuable team of experts I have ever encountered! I chose their Emergency services for just a little more money and worth every penny. Thank you Secure Data Recovery Services for being there when we get in a jam! You are the BEST!!!
Larry N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2012, 05:48 AM
Superb job cleaning up our network! – Our emails and files were not opening. The entire company was having problems. Secure Data Recovery Services came to our building to help with a file / e-mail data recovery. After an hour, their amazing highly knowledgeable technicians fixed the problems. One of our employees sent a virus through the network that infected everyone. Thank you Secure Data Recovery Services for a superb job cleaning up our network!
Larry N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/09/2012, 04:20 AM
Superb job cleaning up our network!
Our emails and files were not opening. The entire company was having problems. Secure Data Recovery Services came to our building to help with a file / e-mail data recovery. After an hour, their amazing highly knowledgeable technicians fixed the problems. One of our employees sent a virus through the network that infected everyone. Thank you Secure Data Recovery Services for a superb job cleaning up our network!
Harris F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/12/2012, 08:16 AM
Secure Data Recovery Services is the BEST ever!
Secure Data Recovery Services is the BEST ever! Something was eating our data and our technicians could not locate it. They came to my company, analyzed everything and performed a file / e-mail data recovery onsite and located all of our critical data. We are so dependant on computers these days and store everything there. We now have made sure all the computers and servers are running properly. Thank you for your unbelievable knowledge.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.