Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Charlotte, NC 28202

401 N Tryon St suite 1000, 10th floor, Charlotte, NC 28202

(980) 322-0598

https://www.securedatarecovery.com/locations/north-carolina/charlotte

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jsource Technologies
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1407 N Rocky River Rd

(704) 283-9803

1 person is looking at this business

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Charlotte. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seagat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
22 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/23/2012, 01:00 AM
Thank you.
Two hard drives failed on each side of the set which in turn made our RAID system become a disaster and not working properly. I am not very savvy or technical inclined, but I knew this was not good. We have only ever used Secure Data Recovery Services when things went wrong with our equipment. They performed a 0+1 RAID Data Recovery and corrected the malfunction with no other physical damage, thank god. Secure Data Recovery Services has always been there when we have needed them. Their immense knowledge and experience is the best of the best! Thank you and thank god your services exist or I don’t know what we would have one. Only 2% of data was lost and we expected a higher percen
...  more>>
Valerie L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/16/2012, 01:37 AM
Very happy with the results.
All of my contacts in Outlook were disappearing one by one. I ran my virus software and it got rid of 2 viruses, but things were still vanishing. I brought my pc over to Secure Data Recovery Services and they said they would do a File / E-Mail Data Recovery. By the end of the day they were finished and killed the evil virus! I learned never to click on a link again that I receive in an email. This is bad and that was how my pc was infected. Thank you Secure Data Recovery Services for doing an amazing job!
Ronald W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/02/2012, 01:11 AM
We were having striping problems with the Raid 3 server. After hours of it not working properly we decided to call in the expert engineers of Secure Data Recovery Services. They fixed the striping and did a RAID 3 data recovery in the process assuring all of the data was in place. In the past we have used their services, and each and every time we use them, it has been 100% quality workmanship. Thank you once again for doing a spectacular job.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bred T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/09/2012, 01:15 AM
Great experience – I was in search of a company who did a tape data recovery lightning fast! The tape became jammed inside and no matter what we tried; we could not get it out. One of the employees yanked on it and it snapped and broke. Now I was having an anxiety attack. All of our data was stored on the tape. I asked around town who was the best company to call in this situation. They said to call Secure Data Recovery Services. They came over in a jiffy and took the tape and machine back with them. In just 4 hours and 20 minutes they came back, set up the machine and the fixed our tape. They also made suggestions on a better quality back up system which I now am in the process of purchasin...  more>>
William C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/12/2012, 01:41 AM
Secure Data Recovery Services performed a tape data recovery on our backup system in a short amount of time when out tape got jammed in the machine. Their on site experts retrieved our tape without difficulty, took it to their facility and in no time returned with it repaired. I learned a valuable lesson in being prepared for this type of emergency and to pay more attention to the system. Their experts literally helped us get out of a jam. Thank you for your expertise.
Larry W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/06/2012, 00:48 AM
USB & Digital Media recovery is not an easy thing at all. I tried over and over to get my USB to work and no luckl. After hours of stress, I finally called Secure Data Recovery Services to fix it. I dropped it off at 10:21 and it was completed by 12:11 and everything was found! AMAZING! Thank you for your superb services and putting all my stuff on a new USB that works great! You guys are da bomb!
Harry F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/23/2012, 00:19 AM
Secured Data Recovery Services is very friendly and open. They explained me the problem until I finally understood it. They are fast in response and professional. The service is excellent, all data are recovered.
ob L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/29/2011, 00:55 AM
I needed a File / E-Mail Data Recovery service immediately for a major glitch that was in the system. Icons were missing, emails, files, pictures and so many things disappeared. I called Secured Data Recovery Services and explained the situation to them. They arrived quickly and I found out we somehow got a Trojan in the network that was eating our data. They removed the Trojan, cleaned up our system and added extra security. After 2 hours everything was back to normal running smoothly. I found them to be reasonable in price, extremely skilled and professional. I appreciate your dedication in the services performed so quickly and efficiently.
legalteamc on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/28/2011, 00:31 AM
I am extremely thankful to the professional services by Secured Data Recovery Services in performing a tape data recovery locating all the data and bringing it back to life. All of my companies data was stored on the tape drive. It is funny how we rely on such things in life to always work and then one day when it is not working, panic sets in. I know I panicked, but Secured Data Recovery Services did an excellent job restoring and fixing my tape back up drive. I think it may be time to move up a notch in tech land and get a better system that they recommended. I thank you for an excellent job done and I now have your phone number taped to the door just in case!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.