Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Phoenix, AZ 85029

2432 W Peoria Ave #1300, Ste 1300, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(480) 443-3282

https://www.securedatarecovery.com/locations/arizona/scottsdale

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Desert Data Recovery
5.0
(65) · Consumer Services

2211 E Highland Ave #108

(602) 686-2622

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Scottsdale. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seaga

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
27 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steveatlocker M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 01:00 AM
Thank you!
Oracle has been in use at the company I work for, for many years. We rely on it being available anytime we need it. After a horrific snow storm, the lines went down which sent an intense surge into the building. All in all it could have been worse than what it was; the only damage seemed to be with our Oracle database. We hired Secure Data Recovery Services to perform a Database Data Recovery and hopefully locate all of our important info. In just 17 minutes they arrived and left an hour later repairing our database. The recovery was a 100 % successful! I wanted to personally thank you for fixing a potentially disastrous issue. You’re the best in the business!!
Seth j. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/11/2012, 05:40 AM
They gave me a special attention.
I tried 3 different computer repair companies in the area before coming across Secure Data Recovery Services who actually know what they are doing. I needed a Database Data Recovery company with high security, confidentiality and professionalism to help maintain the levels I needed. I work at an investment firm and one of our databases became corrupt. With Secure Data Recovery Services’ team of expert engineers, the task at hand was accomplished with 100% recovery success of our critical and confidential data. Thank you for your special attention and rapid response.
Kirk L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/08/2012, 03:21 AM
My son downloaded movies and all kinds of nonsense on my laptop while I was on vacation. When I got back my laptop was having serious issues and icons were disappearing. I ran a variety of different virus removal software and still issues. I went to Secure Data Recovery Services and gave them a shot on fixing it. They performed a laptop data recovery removing 5 Trojans and 245 malware and spyware. The next day I picked it up and it now it is running normal. Now there is a password on it so my son can not just download anything anymore. Geez. Thank you Secure Data Recovery Services for an amazing job!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
sunshine c. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 11:09 AM
The company I work for needed a RAID recovery after a fire broke out in the building and damaged the server. Everything is stored on it and the server and backups became damaged with smoke and we unreadable. We called in Secure Data Recovery Services. We heard they were the best of the best and that is what we wanted. The end result was 99% of our critical data was recovered. They were professional and highly skilled and the service we received was extraordinary. We opted for their Emergency services and it was completed in just 4 hours! Secure Data Recovery Services is absolutely remarkable in computer forensics! My company and I graciously thank you and your dedicated professionals.
Andy T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/05/2012, 07:11 AM
As a customer of Secure Data Recovery, we were very satisfied. SDR was able to recover virtually all of our data that spanned 6 years of our startup company providing great relief and the knowledge that our historemiss preserved and remains intact. Thanks for a job well done.
Jay W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/09/2012, 01:45 AM
Secure Data Recovery Services did a Mac data recovery on my Apple computer and did a fabulous job! I dropped it and when I tried to turn it on, the computer did nothing. I could have cried. I went to Secure Data Recovery Services and they said they could fix it. Thank god for this company. They fixed the screen that was cracking, repaired my laptop, and now life as I knew it was back to normal! You guys are da bomb in recovery and repairs!
Bob D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/05/2012, 04:28 AM
You guys are the BEST! – My iPhone was not working properly and I tried everything. I even called Apple and they walked me through resetting it and it did not work. I did not want to loose all my apps and stored info, so I thought I would try Secure Data Recovery Services. I spoke with their customer service representatives and overnighted my phone to them. They called me the next day to let me know they received it and would keep in touch. Just a mere 3 hours later, they called and said they overnighted it back to me and the phone was back to normal. They did a full data recovery and 100% of the info was brought back to life. OMG you guys are the BEST! Thank you very much
Gregory Q. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/23/2012, 07:36 AM
Purchasing a RAID I thought it was indestructible. I found out otherwise. It was not running right and noises were coming from it. Rather than take a chance on loosing all the data forever, I called Secured Data Recovery Services. They arrived quickly and assessed the problems. Three hard drives crashed at the same time. They left with the drives and only 3 hours later returned to set it back up. I was astonished that all the critical data was back and the problem was fixed. The RAID 6 Data Recovery was 100% successful. Their price was affordable and they came to the rescue when we needed them. It is most appreciated.
Donny k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/28/2011, 09:24 AM
I wanted to commend your company for the amazing hard drive recovery you performed for me. After my hard drive crashed I initially sent it to another company who told me nothing could be found. I then sent it to you and you found everything there was to find on my hard drive. I am a customer who is completely satisfied with your astounding services. The entire process was easy and fast and thank you for calling me letting me know what was going on every step of the way. I am very impressed with Secured Data Recovery Services and would use them again in a heartbeat.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.