Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89119

6671 S Las Vegas Blvd #210, Bldg D, Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 666-8582

https://www.securedatarecovery.com/locations/nevada/las-vegas

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Las Vegas. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seagat

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
37 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Petsquality C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/14/2012, 08:26 AM
Thank you!
It makes me wonder what my husband was doing on the computer the night before. The next day when I went on I couldn’t click on anything. I ran lots of programs and it was not fixing the problem. I dropped off the tower to Secure Data Recovery Services for computer repair …again. A few hours later I picked it back up. After I hooked it up, everything was back to normal and I could click away. A Trojan virus somehow got in the tower and Secure Data Recovery Services removed it. Thank you once again for a job well done! I know have antivirus protection.
Petsqualitycare .. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/14/2012, 01:24 AM
Thank you!
It makes me wonder what my husband was doing on the computer the night before. The next day when I went on I couldn??t click on anything. I ran lots of programs and it was not fixing the problem. I dropped off the tower to Secure Data Recovery Services for computer repair ?again. A few hours later I picked it back up. After I hooked it up, everything was back to normal and I could click away. A Trojan virus somehow got in the tower and Secure Data Recovery Services removed it. Thank you once again for a job well done! I know have antivirus protection.
rich t. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/12/2012, 08:35 AM
Very helpful company
A fire broke out in the basement where the server is maintained. When all was ok to go back into the building and back to work the server would not boot up. It was totally black with soot and dripping wet from the firefighters. The technicians cleaned it and tried to get it working properly, but chose to bring it to Secure Data Recovery Services for a Server data recovery. By the end of the day, the server was repaired and they located 93% of our critical data which was incredible. This company is at the top of our list of rapid response companies performing their very best on such short notice. Our downtime was no where near what we expected. Thank you for understanding
...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Eich T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/12/2012, 04:21 AM
fire broke out in the basement where the server is maintained. When all was ok to go back into the building and back to work the server would not boot up. It was totally black with soot and dripping wet from the firefighters. The technicians cleaned it and tried to get it working properly, but chose to bring it to Secure Data Recovery Services for a Server data recovery. By the end of the day, the server was repaired and they located 93% of our critical data which was incredible. This company is at the top of our list of rapid response companies performing their very best on such short notice. Our downtime was no where near what we expected. Thank you for understanding the importance in our ...  more>>
Victor M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 06:20 AM
Great job people!
I needed a company that knew how to do a File / EMail Data Recovery. All of my files vanished and my email contacts disappeared. It was like being in a bad horror movie! Secure Data Recovery Services destroyed the mean virus that was attacking my pc and cleaned it up for me. Now my files and email contacts returned and I am back to doing business online. I would have been lost without their services. What you people do is worth its weight in gold. The cost was cheap too! Great job people!
Victor M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 05:48 AM
I needed a company that knew how to do a File / EMail Data Recovery. All of my files vanished and my email contacts disappeared. It was like being in a bad horror movie! Secure Data Recovery Services destroyed the mean virus that was attacking my pc and cleaned it up for me. Now my files and email contacts returned and I am back to doing business online. I would have been lost without their services. What you people do is worth its weight in gold. The cost was cheap too! Great job people!
Travel B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/06/2012, 12:17 PM
I thank you from the bottom of my heart!
After my wedding shoot, I went to upload my photos. I inserted my media card and nothing was happening. Of course I panicked! It was the wedding of my son and his new wife. I rushed it over to Secure Data Recovery Services and told them it was a dire EMERGENCY! In less than one hour they did a USB recovery and recaptured every photo I had taken! Phew, was I relieved. I only had one week to make them an album before they came back from their honeymoon. Secure Data Recovery Services saved the day! It would have been so sad if they were lost. I thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Travel B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2012, 08:45 AM
After my wedding shoot, I went to upload my photos. I inserted my media card and nothing was happening. Of course I panicked! It was the wedding of my son and his new wife. I rushed it over to Secure Data Recovery Services and told them it was a dire EMERGENCY! In less than one hour they did a USB recovery and recaptured every photo I had taken! Phew, was I relieved. I only had one week to make them an album before they came back from their honeymoon. Secure Data Recovery Services saved the day! It would have been so sad if they were lost. I thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Derrick T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/09/2012, 03:49 AM
I work for a bank and vital information is on my laptop in order to work from home. Confidentiality and security is a major issue and when I am using my laptop and the icons were appearing and disappearing. Secure Data Recovery Services is my choice of company to use due to their state of the art high tech secure facility and expert professionals. In my line of work ethics is a key factor. Secure Data Recovery Services did a laptop data recovery and my computer was fully restored. The turnaround time was minimal and price was affordable to say the least. Thank you to the highly skilled professionals at Secure Data Recovery Services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.