Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Consumer Services|Albuquerque, NM 87109

100 Sun Ave NE #650, Ste 650, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 792-6624

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Albuquerque. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seag

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
quantrapelli on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/26/2011, 09:02 AM
The USB & digital media recovery was a success. I have no idea what happened to it but I went to use it and it was corrupted. How does that happen? I have no clue, so I took them to Secured Data Recovery Services and they solved the problem and made me some disks to keep them safe as a back up. You guys are terrific. Thanks again
pattyhill on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/22/2011, 06:10 AM
I was stunned at how easy it was to get back online after all that server data recovery was performed. The emergency status of this job was incredible. I was really scared that our site was done for. Your work saved us from trouble. You worked fast and at a wonderful price. My first choice will always be you guys.
dustinbr1 on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/10/2011, 05:43 AM
On behalf of my company, I would like to thank everyone at Secure Data Recovery Services, at the Albuquerque office, for the wonderful job they performed in recovering data from our downed web server. It has been a most pleasant experience, to the extent that it is possible in such an unfortunate situation. The service was fast and professional, as well as courteous. We will recommend it without hesitation to our partners and friends.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin9823 on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 15:41 PM
I am lucky to have encountered Secure Data Recovery Services of Albuquerque at last, after having been kicked around from one tech repair center to another. Problem is, no one wants to assume the risk of doing data recovery. It's not in the contract for tech support, and hard drive manufacturers are only willing to replace the drive with a working one. Data is precious to people, which is why nobody but the specialty firms who deal with nothing BUT data recovery are the only ones willing to do it.
Secure Data Recovery was able to recover a lot of the data we asked for within 2 days of our coming to them. It wasn't cheap, but data recovery never is. In fact, there was a company who gave us a
...  more>>
chrtrh on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2010, 09:18 AM
Skilled people. – After having my drive break and going with another data recovery compnay before I had the ultimately different experience with Hard Drive Data Recovery New Mexico.Going over my files I noticed that even some of the older files were retreived on top of all the requested files. That,to me,is a true mark of a highly skilled people engaged in the right trade.
ccamm on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/26/2010, 07:37 AM
Recovered data in 3 days. – Hard Drive Data Recovery Services New Mexico was amazing in recovering the data for us.We tried different approaches ourselves to recover the data with no success. After a few misses we decide to contact the proffesionals. Hard Drive Data Recovery Services had recovered 100% of our data in 3 days plus our rep was always in contact with us so we were always in the lights of events.
mpiri on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/20/2010, 11:40 AM
Very happy – We were very pleased with the Hard Drive Data Recovery New Mexico's prompt service and quick recovery of the data. Dealing with them via email as well as through the telephone was friendly and . We look forward to be dealing with Hard Drive Data Recovery New Mexico should the future problems come up.
almuk on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/17/2010, 02:54 AM
Quick service,excellent technical staff – I had my hard drive for service at the Data Recovery Services New Mexico and I was pleasantly surprised by the quick turnaround and the level of skills and knowledge their technical staff possesed. My drive was fixed in just 3 days and my information was pulled off of it. I talked to a few local stores and they could not do anything with my drive and recommended I seek proffesional help. Luckily,this business was around and preserved my data.Thanks a lot guys!
kinku on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/11/2010, 04:03 AM
I had my drive serviced at the Hard Drive Data Recovery New Mexico. It turned out that my read/write heads have been damaged so the swapped them and transfered my data that they extracted onto the different drive with a 100% recovery rate. Great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.