Logo White
Watch Demo

Secure Data Recovery Services

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Consumer Services|Albuquerque, NM 87109

100 Sun Ave NE #650, Ste 650, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 792-6624

https://www.securedatarecovery.com/locations/new-mexico/albuquerque

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Data Recovery, Hard Drive Repair and Other Advanced Services in Albuquerque. Secure Data Recovery was founded in 1997, and it was incorporated in 2007 in Los Angeles, California. Its main lab and SSAE 16 Type II certified research center are located in LA, but the company also has 40 additional labs and receiving service centers located all around the mainland USA. In 2011, SDR became the first company from the data recovery sector to be awarded the Statement on Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) 16 Type II Certification. SDR is a certified partner of Intel, Lenovo, IBM, Symantec, and AMD, as well as a Gold Certified partner of Microsoft. Other major certified partners include Seag

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margi P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/14/2012, 12:40 PM
Thank you, guys!
My crazy cat jumped up on my laptop and she hit something so it wouldn’t work anymore! I brought it to Secure Data Recovery Services to do a computer repair and undo whatever it is that she did. It kept telling me there was no operating system! Secure Data Recovery Services fixed my computer and did an amazing repair and it now runs better than ever. The cat and I had a talk and I hoped she was listening to me! LOL Thanks Secure Data Recovery Services!
eric s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/14/2012, 01:45 AM
Job was well done.I needed a RAID Recovery when the server went berserk. Secure Data Recovery Services arrived within 20 minutes and removed the server to work on at their facility. We opted for the emergency services to have as little downtime as possible. The recovery was a 100% success and come to find out we had a destructive Trojan virus sweeping through the network. They captured, quarantined and destroyed the Trojan virus and got us back up and running in less than 2 hours!! I commend your engineers and services for a job well done.
mgmpconsulting .. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2012, 11:58 AM
My partner and I own a computer repair shop in the local area. For a few weeks we kept hearing a weird noise, but couldn’t place where it was coming from. When we opened the doors an odd smell made our eyes water. We then went to investigate the matter and you wouldn’t believe what happened. A nest of squirrels were living in the ceiling and couldn’t get out, they ate through wires and caused a power surge through the building and one died. OMG what to do next was the question. We tried the lights and nothing. We hired Secure Data Recovery Services to check everything out for us. We fixed the wires and we needed computer repair on two laptops that now were having issues from the surge. Secur...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Montie F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/06/2012, 13:03 PM
After a horrific evening of pouring rain, when I opened the doors to my small business I instantly stepped into water. The server room was drenched and nothing was on. Secure Data Recovery Services came and took my server back to their building. Keeping my fingers crossed, 4 hours later they came back. They did a Server Data recovery and it was a total success! Sure glad I bought a shop vac! It came in handy to suck up all the water so the room was dry when they arrived. Whalah! The server worked great! The rugs however didn’t do as well! Thanks again
Nancy W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/11/2012, 04:13 AM
My USB fell out of my pocket and into the toilet! I tried sticking it under the hand blower to dry it off and then tried it in my work computer. Nothing, absolutely nothing happened. I had a 4 hour window to have a company do a USB recovery or I was going to have to explain what happened. I did not want to do that so I contacted Secure Data Recovery Services. They came to the rescue and fixed it in just 2 hours and all my photos were back. OMG, I am beyond grateful. Thank you so much.
Larry C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/06/2012, 14:00 PM
Secure Data Recovery Services is the best laptop data recovery service on the planet! An EMERGENCY situation arose with two employee’s laptops that infected each others computer. A destructive Trojan virus embedded itself in both laptops keeping it in a loop to go no where. Secure Data Recovery Services came to the rescue and achieved great success with both laptops in a short time. I am grateful to their expertise and vast knowledge in what they do best….RECOVERY!
Zeta W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/23/2012, 10:03 AM
A SQL Data Recovery from what I understand is a difficult recovery. I was expecting to pay a small fortune when somehow mice squeezed their way into the server and died there. The server was going berserk. Secured Data Recovery Services came over and analyzed the issues. They found 7 dead small mice and cleaned up the server. They recovered all the data with little downtime and all went smooth. They were proficient, experienced and impressive. Thank you for your services.
harry w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/28/2011, 08:20 AM
I wanted to send you a letter to express my sincere... – This letter of appreciation is for Secured Data Recovery Services and their highly skilled engineers. The server data recovery operation they performed at the company I work for was remarkable. The server crashed and you instantly came to resolve the problems. After your incredible recovery, the server is now better than before and running efficiently. I wanted to send you a letter to express my sincere gratitude with your services.
hsignorin22 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/25/2011, 06:20 AM
You performed a miracle – My son split his Big Gulp all over the keyboard and tower. I started to smell burning rubber and shut it off and unplugged the PC. I cleaned the mess up as best I could to get rid of the stickiness. After the incident it would not start. I called Secured Data Recovery Services to ask what I should do. They told me to bring in the tower. The next day they called me. They did a hard drive recovery and put all the information from my PC on a new hard drive. When I picked it up and plugged it back in it ran like a charm. Thanks guys! You performed a Big Gulp miracle and my son REALLY thanks you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.