Logo White
Watch Demo

Secaucus Recreation Center Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Libraries|Secaucus, NJ 07094

1379 Paterson Plank Rd, Secaucus, NJ 07094

(201) 330-2083

https://www.secaucuslibrary.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(4) · Libraries

165 Bevier Rd

(732) 445-3854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Libraries

426 W 160th St

(212) 928-9525

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
16 reviews
510
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joe Soja on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/24/2020, 07:29 AM
    Plenty of room, the workers were nice, and it’s open until 9!
    David J. Segro on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/28/2019, 06:37 AM
    Great venue! Gladys was very accommodating. My first time home buyer seminar went amazing. The room was perfectly setup.
    Khontharot Saitep on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/10/2017, 03:46 AM
    The best library in my favorite love this place very much when I have time I stop by every week lovely
    Business Response:

    We appreciate your love Khontharot! Do stop by soon :)

    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Joan Gasser on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/19/2017, 04:48 AM
    Friendly staff, always accommodating. Nothing missing from this library.
    Stefanie Mellish on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/19/2016, 08:16 AM
    My son loves it here! And he especially loves the classes and teachers!!
    Krishna Kumar Pailoor on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/11/2015, 08:19 AM
    Rupal Patel on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/09/2014, 04:10 AM
    I just love it they have everything for every age. Thank you
    John P. Rovetto on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/21/2014, 08:27 AM
    Many goode facilities. I did a presentation there
    Gerry Barcomb Rosales on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/13/2014, 08:21 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.