Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Secaucus Recreation Center Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
16 reviews
|Libraries|Secaucus, NJ 07094

1379 Paterson Plank Rd, Secaucus, NJ 07094

(201) 330-2083

https://www.secaucuslibrary.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(4) · Libraries

165 Bevier Rd

(732) 445-3854
5.0
(3) · Libraries

426 W 160th St

(212) 928-9525

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
16 reviews
510
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Soja review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
Joe Soja on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 07:29 AM
Plenty of room, the workers were nice, and it’s open until 9!
David J. Segro review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
David J. Segro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 06:37 AM
Great venue! Gladys was very accommodating. My first time home buyer seminar went amazing. The room was perfectly setup.
Khontharot Saitep review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
Khontharot Saitep on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 03:46 AM
The best library in my favorite love this place very much when I have time I stop by every week lovely
Business Response:

We appreciate your love Khontharot! Do stop by soon :)

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joan Gasser review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
Joan Gasser on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 04:48 AM
Friendly staff, always accommodating. Nothing missing from this library.
Stefanie Mellish review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
Stefanie Mellish on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 08:16 AM
My son loves it here! And he especially loves the classes and teachers!!
Krishna Kumar Pailoor review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
Krishna Kumar Pailoor on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2015, 08:19 AM
Rupal Patel review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
Rupal Patel on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 04:10 AM
I just love it they have everything for every age. Thank you
John P. Rovetto review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
John P. Rovetto on Facebook

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 08:27 AM
Many goode facilities. I did a presentation there
Gerry Barcomb Rosales review for Secaucus Recreation Center Service
Gerry Barcomb Rosales on Facebook

8 years ago

03/13/2014, 08:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.