Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seattle Meowtropolitan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
842 reviews
|Cafes|Seattle, WA 98103

1225 N 45th St, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 632-2330

https://www.seameow.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Cafes

1200 112th Ave NE C162

(425) 453-7677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5629 Airport Way S

(206) 767-8012
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

540 N Olympic Ave

(360) 435-2272
4.9
(145) · Cafes

2302 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 284-4611

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Sandwiches

4301 S Pine St

(253) 472-0100

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(837) · Cafes

292 W Bell St

(360) 683-2179
About

Seattle Meowtropolitan is the first cat cafe in Seattle! Here you can order a drink (like a catpuccino), head to a separate room, and then settle in with a coffee and friendly felines. For the next 50 minutes you can play with the cats, cuddle with them, or just take adorable pictures while you enjoy your beverage. If you can't get enough, all of the cats are up for adoption by the Regional Animal Services of King County! Make sure you make reservations before visiting Seattle Meowtropolitan since the cafe only holds 15 guests at a time so the cats aren't overwhelmed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
842 reviews
5649
  
4105
  
324
  
27
  
17
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hailey Daniel review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Hailey Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 20:00 PM
Adorable cats, great coffee, friendly and informative staff, overall amazing experience only thing I would recommend is you come on the hour to get the full amount of time with the cats 😸
Jenni Presley review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Jenni Presley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 08:43 AM
Best time I have had in awhile. I loved the staff. I love the play area the cats have so many things climb on and toys to play with.
Eve Gidion review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Eve Gidion on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 13:14 PM
Best kitty cafe I've been to!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Liz Geaux review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Liz Geaux on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 10:12 AM
The cats were mostly napping when we were there around 5 so we were able to sit and snuggle and get all the pets. One of the black and white cats loves cream and we both had Italian sodas so the cat was super affectionate, rubbing on my face and purring, so keep an eye on your drink! No one wanted to play but they were all very chill with you sitting next to them and petting them in exchange for purring. The value was great! Highly recommend!
Susan Lambing review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Susan Lambing on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 08:14 AM
Very relaxing, you can visit with lovely feline friends or choose to adopt. Pet but not pick up. Enjoy a free coffee beverage of your choice. 10.00 donation to attend. Reservations are a must. Great way to kick the blues away and absorb some positive energy. My Daughter and I really enjoyed our visit. Quiet an enjoyable adage to our fun filled day. We will definitely go back!
Kari Carrell review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Kari Carrell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 19:43 PM
I went here with my two teenagers and this was their #1 favorite place we visited in Seattle. So many cute friendly kitties to play with. It is the perfect place to relax and enjoy. The staff was wonderful and of course so were the cats. Most of their kitties are up for adoption and I think this cat cafe is an excellent place and idea for helping cats find new homes.
Tracee Strunk Mosley review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Tracee Strunk Mosley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2018, 09:52 AM
Kristi Scott review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Kristi Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2018, 23:35 PM
Great way to meet sweet adorable kitties who need homes , Coffee strong and delicious Great atmosphere ♥️
Logan Hicks review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Logan Hicks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 03:50 AM
You need to adjust your rules. Rule #1 should be respect the cats. Not twittle a toy in its butt until it attacks the toy. If a cat swats you away, dont try and pet it 15-20 different times. Maybe you guys need a dog person to keep the non-cat people in line? It seemed like a bunch of douches who saw cats on the internet. cats get adopted out of it so I digress. To the guy with the huge nose, Mediterranean looking fellow, gtfo your not a cat person.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.