Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seattle Meowtropolitan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
842 reviews
|Cafes|Seattle, WA 98103

1225 N 45th St, Seattle, WA 98103

(206) 632-2330

https://www.seameow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Cafes

1200 112th Ave NE C162

(425) 453-7677
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5629 Airport Way S

(206) 767-8012
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

540 N Olympic Ave

(360) 435-2272
4.9
(145) · Cafes

2302 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 284-4611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Sandwiches

4301 S Pine St

(253) 472-0100
4.8
(837) · Cafes

292 W Bell St

(360) 683-2179
About

Seattle Meowtropolitan is the first cat cafe in Seattle! Here you can order a drink (like a catpuccino), head to a separate room, and then settle in with a coffee and friendly felines. For the next 50 minutes you can play with the cats, cuddle with them, or just take adorable pictures while you enjoy your beverage. If you can't get enough, all of the cats are up for adoption by the Regional Animal Services of King County! Make sure you make reservations before visiting Seattle Meowtropolitan since the cafe only holds 15 guests at a time so the cats aren't overwhelmed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
842 reviews
5649
  
4105
  
324
  
27
  
17
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebekah Acosta Pomeroy review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Rebekah Acosta Pomeroy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
On a field trip looking for coffee and found this Gem of a place. Had a yummy Breve. Didn’t have time to spend with cats, so next time
Elise Castorina review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Elise Castorina on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Matthew Leung review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Matthew Leung on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Ainsley Herndon review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Ainsley Herndon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Gary Davidlee Skinner review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Gary Davidlee Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
i think Kitty Litter Cake should be on the menu as a fitting decadence paired with great coffee! Need a baker?? Guaranteed cat hair free (unless requested!)
Jill Wiley review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Jill Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
So much fun and cute kitty’s!!
F-Illa Primavera review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
F-Illa Primavera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
This is a very relaxing place to chill and have coffee with cats. My kitty didn’t even realized I cheated on him. Sssshhhhhh 🤫🤫
Carole Guinto Hawkinson review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Carole Guinto Hawkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
Very refreshing experience to see lots of cats during yoga or tea time. I salute the staff for the love and attention they give the cats
Cassaundra Dantas review for Seattle Meowtropolitan
Cassaundra Dantas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:01 PM
An hour with kitties PLUS coffee/tea?! Heck yes! This business is well managed, (check the rules & how things work before arriving for ease of visit), & the atmosphere is both chill & fun. The food/drink is kitty themed too! The cats & their living area are nicely maintained. I loved coming here when I lived in the area, & now I always stop by when I come back to visit family. My mom has even adopted from this facility before. 😸
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.