Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seattle Edge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
56 reviews
|Knife Sharpening|Seattle, WA 98107

4020 Leary Way NW #104, Unit 104, Seattle, WA 98107

(206) 799-0412

https://www.knifesharpeningseattle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7867 Leary Way

(206) 310-2914

2 people are looking at this business

About

Hello, my name is Albert. I am a knife sharpener in Seattle, Washington. I was trained by another professional sharpener and a custom knife maker. I can sharpen all types of knives, fix broken tips, perform regrinds to correct blade shape and remove rust. I can also sharpen and fix damaged tools. My years of experience have lead me to create a multi step process that allows me to create extremely refined edges that last. Stop by today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wisdom Iheanacho review for Seattle Edge
Wisdom Iheanacho on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 08:27 AM
BINARY OPTIONS AND FOREX TRADING INVESTMENT My heart can't really express how I feel. I have traded with few other managers desperately and I lost. I heard binary options and Forex trade is changing lives, but I never had one until I came across Mr. Zaheer Eedris. I received my first profit from him. I could not still believe it until today, I converted the bitcoin into cash. I invested $500 and within 7 days, I earned $6,800. It's amazing, now my trading story has changed through one single investment with him. You can contact him via Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp: +14694158821
Madison Dyck review for Seattle Edge
Madison Dyck on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 15:00 PM
My favorite knife shop to go to. Albert is very knowledgeable about knife care and the specific knife for your situation. Perfect place for an in home cook or a chef. You can get all you need. I got the Mercer Culinary 7" santoku and 5" utility and love them amazing knifes to have in the kitchen!
Jennifer J Lee review for Seattle Edge
Jennifer J Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:54 AM
Great customer service. Excellent care of knives and a delightful small business. Albert and his crew are really experienced and super enthusiastic about what they do. I didn't even leave a message once (called and hung up) and I received a call back to make sure that I didn't need anything. I wouldn't take my knives anywhere else.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lesley Hazleton review for Seattle Edge
Lesley Hazleton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:07 PM
A friend kept talking about how great her kitchen knives were after she took them to Seattle Edge. I was doubtful -- how great could they possibly be? I mean, a knife is a knife is a knife, right? But she persuaded me to take my own knives in to be sharpened. And suddenly it was though all I had to do was place the knife on the surface of the chicken or the tomato or whatever: no effort, perfect cuts and slices. So I gathered up my scissors and garden pruners and took them in to Albert too, and presto, same magic... Yes, it takes a bit of time, but yes, it's totally worth the wait.
Shawn Laris review for Seattle Edge
Shawn Laris on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:17 AM
Bo Roth review for Seattle Edge
Bo Roth on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 04:55 AM
Paul Gant review for Seattle Edge
Paul Gant on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 14:41 PM
Albert does great work, and has great customer service.
Al Gordon review for Seattle Edge
Al Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:06 AM
Sharla Willis review for Seattle Edge
Sharla Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 12:41 PM
Albert is an artist at sharpening. I highly recommend Seattle Edge.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.