Logo White
Watch Demo

Seaside Skin Care

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Wellness|San Clemente, CA 92672

1401 N El Camino Real #200, Suite 200, San Clemente, CA 92672

(949) 276-2777

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Zen Skin Carlsbad
5.0
(4) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

3 people are looking at this business

Giovinezza
5.0
(3) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

1 person is looking at this business

One Life
5.0
(7) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Refresh Rx
5.0
(22) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747

2 people are looking at this business

As You Wish Wellness and Aesthetics
5.0
(19) · Wellness

2305 S Melrose Dr #109

(760) 727-2464

4 people are looking at this business

Urban Lash Spa
5.0
(7) · Wellness

23032 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 305-5593

1 person is looking at this business

About

For premium beauty and personal San Clemente, CA Medical Spa services, rely on Seaside Skin Care. We employ products and skills that are tried and true. We have a savvy and friendly team dedicated to you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kassi Glen Marshall on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 04:59 AM
Went for brow waxing and the environment was peaceful and relaxing. Definitely a wonderful place, the staff is professional and friendly. Just go, you will like Seaside Skin Care.
Stephanie Marie Swaving-Bakhtiari on Facebook

10 months ago

12/26/2018, 04:41 AM
I want to give a big shout out to Chelsea at seaside skin care. If any of you are in the need of a great esthetician Chelsea is your girl. She has helped me with my acne and has always been responsive when I'm having a skin emergency. I have the most sensitive skin and had been afraid to get a facial from anywhere because I was scared I would have a terrible reaction but not at seaside! My skin has greatly improved and I can't wait to see how even better it will look once i start going every couple months. Shout out to Maureen as well she has helped me with my skin many times as well !! This is not just a spa where you go to get a nice glow you actually SEE and GET results from seaside!!! Th...  more>>
Stephanie Marie Swaving on Facebook

10 months ago

12/26/2018, 02:07 AM
I want to give a big shout out to Chelsea at seaside skin care. If any of you are in the need of a great esthetician Chelsea is your girl. She has helped me with my acne and has always been responsive when I'm having a skin emergency. I have the most sensitive skin and had been afraid to get a facial from anywhere because I was scared I would have a terrible reaction but not at seaside! My skin has greatly improved and I can't wait to see how even better it will look once i start going every couple months. Shout out to Maureen as well she has helped me with my skin many times as well !! This is not just a spa where you go to get a nice glow you actually SEE and GET results from seaside!!! Th...  more>>
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sana Mahmood on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2018, 14:48 PM
Been coming here for months, I recommend all my family and friends 😀
Tina Gagné on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 22:07 PM
Everything! From the knowledgeable staff at the front desk to their nurses who will never give you more than what you actually need so there’s none of that ‘frozen’ expressionless look! Love.LOVE.LuV Seaside & I used to see one of the top OC Plastic Surgeons for my Botox but these girls are better! 🙌🙌🙌
Tina Gagne on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 15:11 PM
Everything! From the knowledgeable staff at the front desk to their nurses who will never give you more than what you actually need so there’s none of that ‘frozen’ expressionless look! Love.LOVE.LuV Seaside & I used to see one of the top OC Plastic Surgeons for my Botox but these girls are better! 🙌🙌🙌
Mary Pruitt on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 07:18 AM
I’ve tried lots of skin care offices, but I get the most personal care at Seaside!
Katy Dilsaver on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 02:59 AM
Lynn Evers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 20:27 PM
Not just bc my daughter works there but all the staff at seaside are very helpful and caring,I always leave feeling a little spunkier
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.