Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seashore Vacations Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Vacation Rentals|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

11 Executive Park Rd, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(800) 845-0077

https://www.seashorevacations.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rentals

23 S Forest Beach Dr

(843) 785-7061
4.8
(266) · Vacation Rentals

717 1st St

(800) 786-5889
4.8
(1990) · Property Management

42 New Orleans Road,

(843) 686-6100
4.7
(47) · Real Estate

4343 Betsy Kerrison Pkwy b

(843) 768-0808
4.7
(103) · Vacation Rentals

7 Executive Park Rd

(843) 785-7774

9 people are looking at this business

About

Property Location With a stay at Forest Beach by Seashore Vacations in Hilton Head Island, you'll be on the beach and minutes from The Sandbox, and close to Legendary Golf. This beach condo is within close proximity of Coligny Plaza and Newhall Audubon Nature Preserve.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 146 individually decorated guestrooms, featuring kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers and stovetops. Rooms have private balconies or patios. Flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include desks and separate sitting areas, and housekeeping is provided on a limited basi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
559
  
44
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 55 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynn Thaxton Waldron on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2020, 07:11 AM
We stayed at Ocean One, Unit 211. This is an older unit which has not been updated in years. It was as advertised as such, so no surprises. It was less expensive than other units because of that. It was VERY clean and well equipped. There were no way to stop up the tub in any of the three bathrooms for our two year old, so we used a washcloth. Bring a drain cover. The mattresses in the bedroom with two beds creaked with every move, so no good sleep there. The master bedroom mattress was very comfortable and had its own small private balcony. The sofa sagged when we sat on it, but we weren’t inside much. The second floor ocean/pool view was amazing. The quick walk to Coligny, our favorite place, makes this the perfect location. We were really only there to eat and sleep, so the unit was fine. Overall, you get what you pay for...we would stay there again.
Amber Mumpower on Facebook

9 months ago

10/08/2020, 06:46 AM
Beautiful stay! Would stay here again. Loved that it was a walk away to the beach and a nice community.
Gamez Jacob on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2020, 07:26 AM
I stayed in Courtside 95 last week. The place was great and it was easy to deal with the company on getting the passcode and the information. It was 5-7 mins walk to the beach.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Norma Edwards on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:55 AM
I can’t say enough about how great it was working with Seashore Vacations in obtaining a rental property. We stayed at the Shorewood Complex on Forest Beach Rd. in unit 312. It is a beautiful oceanfront condo with lovely views and a huge pool. The condo is well equipped in the kitchen with nice features throughout. Our group of 5 adults had a wonderful week there. N. Edwards, Denver, NC
Anna Wiley Cox on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2020, 07:03 AM
The check in process was seamless and the property was immaculate. The location was very close to the beach and Coligny—within walking and biking distance for both. I would highly recommend this property.
Todd Lamberth on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 07:28 AM
My wife and I stayed in Courtside 94 Oct 16-20th. Unit was very clean and well furnished. Decor had a nice beach feel to it and we loved the fact it was on the bottom floor. We could walk out on the patio and sit and listen to the water fountain in the pond and sip on a cup of coffee and it was very relaxing. Very roomy for us but would easily accommodate a family of 4. Beach was only about a 6 or 7 minute walk for us. My only complaint is the owner really needs to spend a little money and update the mattresses as they were very uncomfortable. Also, I left a case of beer in the refrigerator by accident when we left and didn't realize it until we were home. Hope the next guess enjoyed it 😄
Mary Ann Sledgen on Facebook

9 months ago

09/21/2020, 02:02 AM
Beautiful property. Manager and staff were awesome.
Chelsea Elizabeth Gray on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2020, 02:16 AM
We stayed here from 8/22-8/28 with our 1 1/2 year old daughter and both our parents. We noticed over 100 pills under an entertainment center being stored in a closet we were allowed to use. It looked like someone had dropped them and not picked them up or knocked them under the entertainment center. We talked to the manager, and we asked him for the owners information. He said he couldn’t give that out, we understood and he said we could email him the pictures and he would pass it on. His attitude was more of an i don’t care, it’s the owners problem because they use their own cleaning company type of attitude. If i was in his position, i would have been mortified to know a rental unit was left with this hazard. We emailed him and requested to be notified as to how this issue would be resolved so it doesn’t happen again. We had our 1 1/2 year old in that room with us, and I hate to think what might have happened if she found them and not us. We knew the place was dated but you could tell certain spots hadn’t been cleaned or even examined in a long time. There was a Pringle’s can lid and nerf dart under the bed. We wouldn’t be so upset but we haven’t received any response and the manager knew how upset we were because we make it a point to stop at the office as we left the island.
Joe Cronin on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2020, 02:07 AM
We had a great experience and enjoyed our stay at Shorewood 437. The facility was very clean and updated with modern touches. We were pleasantly surprised that there was a small cooler and beach chairs available for use. We look forward in using this location for our next visit to Hilton Head.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.