Logo White
Watch Demo

Search Discovery, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Atlanta, GA 30363

BB&T Tower, Northwest #1700, 271 17th Street, Atlanta, GA 30363

(404) 898-0430

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Johnny Chen Seo
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7409 sadler ct.

(832) 598-4855
Masterpiece Advertising Design
5.0
(18) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3101 Boardwalk

(609) 344-2400
Media Venue
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

10531 Timberwood Cir suite e

(502) 429-6650
Focusmx
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

259 Veterans Ln

(215) 489-5460
Digital Innovations
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

26 N Main St

(801) 513-5433
Unique Gifts & Premiums
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4621 N Dixie Hwy

(561) 750-8380

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Jean Casteel on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 01:24 AM
junk that I don't like popping up
Tim Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 19:51 PM
Dave Fazekas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 18:44 PM
Incredible company to work for on so many levels. Our people, the core values we live by, and the work we do for our clients. Being a part of having all this come together to create value for our customers while having it be a great experience for our people is special. I’m thankful and excited to be with SDI.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dan O'Neil on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 11:02 AM
Exciting, dynamic company full of smart people who are driven to help our clients, partners, people and communities thrive.
Stewart Schilling on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 19:58 PM
I gave SDI 4 stars just so that my review would get read. My real vote is 5 stars.
Yuan Liu on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 12:04 PM
Evan LaPointe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 11:22 AM
JD Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 10:44 AM
Search Discovery is an amazing, fun and inspiring place to work, and has some of the best analytics, SEO, online media and business intelligence experts in the world. I know first-hand, having worked there myself as an analytics developer. SDI is known for creating the first successful analytics tag management software-as-a-service app, Adobe DTM.
Morgan Yates on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 04:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.