Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sean Sinclair Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37804

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 681-3004

https://www.seansinclairdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

29 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
About

Dr. Sean Sinclair, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Maryville, TN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Irina Muravyeva Watkins on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2021, 08:46 AM
Dr. Sinclair and his amazing staff are incredible! The professionalism and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding! Dr. Sinclair is very knowledgeable, respectful, courteous and HONEST! It was such a relief to find a dentist with integrity! His dental assistant Suzanne is the nicest person I have ever met! She is so kind, gentle and caring! Would highly recommend their office to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for such a thoughtful review! We sincerely appreciate your kind words.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:56 AM
Fantastic staff that provides great service. They don't treat you like a number. Dr Sinclair is really personable and does good work.
Herb Vincent on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 05:00 AM
Very impressed with the friendliness of the staff. Your health is their main concern. The staff was professional and very nice also. Great experience and would highly recommend them.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brittany Jones-Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:54 AM
Dr. Sinclair and staff are very sweet and caring. I've never been to a dentist where he takes his time and makes it as painless as possible. Also, communicating throughout the procedure and making sure you are ok or if you need a break. Means a lot to patients knowing you take their thoughts, feelings, etc into consideration. Very clean office that makes you feel at home (if possible with it being a dentist office 😂) Definitely give them 5 stars!
Henry Willocks on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 03:16 AM
Dr Sinclair was great. He really takes pride in his work and his patients!! He made sure everything was numb and I was in no discomfort at all. The whole staff was super nice and I would recommend anyone going there!!!
Frankie Nicole Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 01:51 AM
Everyone was friendly and professional, and my husband and I had great first visits with Sean Sinclair, DDS, the dental hygienist, and office staff. Thank you we will be returning in six months for another cleaning!
April Sue Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 01:24 AM
Very friendly staff. Dr. Sinclair is knowledgeable and caring. Hygienist was very caring and gental. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sinclair and staff.
Sean Sinclair, DDS on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 19:48 PM
Sean Sinclair, DDS on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.