Logo White

Seamingly Straight Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Construction|Las Vegas, NV 89144

161 Kennet Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89144

(702) 810-0035

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties In Business since 1978....Wallpaper Installation with detail, Venetian Plaster, Stucco Venetcia, Mural installation, 3M film installer, Faux painter, Thermal Paint application, Bullet-Proof coating application,Densify concrete, History Established in 1978. History: Seamingly Straight Wallpapering & Painting was founded in 1978 in Glen Ellyn, Illinois. Operating in the Chicago area until 1992, the company received excellence awards from the Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce, The Better Business Bureau, the Jr. League of Women Voters and the National Historic Preservation Society. Corporate officers Jimmy & Lisa Lembcke authored: "How To Hang Yourself" and "You Can Be A Strip

Suggest edits

Review Summary

5.0
69 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/01/2018, 06:03 AM
jimmy did a wonderful job, very professional and is honest which is hard to find in Las Vegas so he's a rarity. definitely going to hire him again soon!
on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

02/16/2018, 03:02 AM
Absolutely the best! I went with Seamingly Straight (Jimmy) because of his reviews and never looked back. He is the most professional, meticulous, honest and easy-going craftsman of any I have ever met.
I lived out of state and had a house in Vegas that was to be my retirement place. I rented this house out for years before retiring. So, you can imagine what the walls looked like. When it came time to relocate, I looked up painters and contacted Seamingly Straight among others for bids to paint the entire inside of the house, including the insides of the closets and the garage. Jimmy, the owner of Seamingly Straight, gave me an estimate and explained what he would do. Some of the differences
...  more>>
on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/02/2018, 18:02 PM
Have to give seamingly straight a 10/10 for professionalism and for neatness, did a wonderful job of my sons bedroom. The wallpaper wasn't a simple patten and he joined the paper together spot on.
will definitely hire them again, great person which like the comment below it is very rare to find in Las Vegas.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/27/2017, 02:08 AM
He installed wallpaper...
Very professional, clean and did a great job.
I recommend 100% !!!!
So rare in vegas!!!
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/25/2017, 03:08 AM
I had Jimmy paint a wall for me last week, and my only regret is that I don’t have more work for him. He’s all those things you want in an outsider coming into your home: reliable, punctual, personable, and extremely knowledgeable and neat about what he does.
His card says he does interior and exterior painting, wallpaper installation and removal, graffiti removal and protection, faux finishes and stenciling, power washing and acid etching and staining. Call 702-810-0035 or email him at seaminglystraight.com him. I know you’ll be pleased.
on Insider Pages

a year ago

05/03/2017, 06:05 AM
Wallpaper
Jimmy did a fantastic job for our wallpaper installation! He was on-time, respectful to us and our home, and completely cleaned up after himself. The end result was perfect. We could not recommend him more highly! We will definitely use Jimmy again.
on Insider Pages

a year ago

05/03/2017, 01:05 AM
Very Professional
Seamingly Straight was recommended to us for wallpaper installation. We also hired them to paint a very high wall adjacent to the wallpaper installation. We are extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality work that was done. We will definitely use this company again!
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/18/2016, 02:08 AM
We wanted to have wallpaper updated in our master bathroom and also decided to have him paint the interior of the condo we had purchased. We live in Hawaii and of course finding the right person to do the job in a different State as Nevada, is like finding a needle in a haystack. He was a gem of a find!!! Have no fear of hiring Jimmy of Seamingly Straight...look no further. I did all the research as I could on his background, he is licensed and highly qualified of doing small to large projects. He is diligent, honest, on-time, clean...no worries from him.
We had to go back home to Hawaii and gave him our keys to condo and they will mail it back to you when job is done. When he completed the
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:08 AM
Awesome Workmanship!!!!
We wanted to have wallpaper updated in our master bathroom and also decided to have him paint the interior of the condo we had purchased. We live in Hawaii and of course finding the right person to do the job in a different State as Nevada, is like finding a needle in a haystack. He was a gem of a find!!! Have no fear of hiring Jimmy of Seamingly Straight...look no further. I did all the research as I could on his background, he is licensed and highly qualified of doing small to large projects. He is diligent, honest, on-time, clean...no worries from him.