Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

https://www.seahurstsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(234) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way NE

(425) 202-4866

3 people are looking at this business

About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kurtt243 review for Seahurst Dental Design
kurtt243 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 04:47 AM
I keep coming to Dr. Coleman's office because he has low-radiation x-rays and has all kinds of high-tech gadgets that give him the ability to know what is going on with my teeth. Also, I love the fact that he can do onlay crowns in porcelain. I also love all the gadgets and gas to make the experience possible for me since I am such a chicken when it comes to pain. I have to drive 3 hours each way to Dr. Coleman's office, but it is worth it.
ralphh118 review for Seahurst Dental Design
ralphh118 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 03:04 AM
Dr. Coleman and Laura strive to make everything a positive experience for the patient. They are very sensitive to the comfort of the patient as they perform the task at hand. The entire staff are very pleasant and warm
RALPH h. review for Seahurst Dental Design
RALPH h. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/07/2013, 02:28 AM
Dr. Coleman and Laura strive to make everything a positive experience for the patient. They are very sensitive to the comfort of the patient as they perform the task at hand. The entire staff are very pleasant and warm
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Alexi i. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Alexi i. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:56 AM
I have always been very nervous to go to the dentist. To make matters worse, I am terrified of needles and the dreaded sound of the drill! Usually I panic in the chair and have a hard time sitting still. Dr. Coleman and his staff made me comfortable almost immediately. I calmed down more and more as the appointment went on. Half way through the appointment I couldnt believe how comfortable I was. I almost didnt want to leave. Thank you!
alexii984 review for Seahurst Dental Design
alexii984 on Superpages

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:48 AM
I have always been very nervous to go to the dentist. To make matters worse, I am terrified of needles and the dreaded sound of the drill! Usually I panic in the chair and have a hard time sitting still. Dr. Coleman and his staff made me comfortable almost immediately. I calmed down more and more as the appointment went on. Half way through the appointment I couldnt believe how comfortable I was. I almost didnt want to leave. Thank you!
georgee517 review for Seahurst Dental Design
georgee517 on Superpages

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 06:07 AM
I love my hygienist, Carla, and I have been very satisfied with all treatments performed at Dr. Coleman's office. The staff is fantastic and Dr. Coleman is very interested in each patient and open to new technologies. He has personally emailed me answers to questions I sent in, which I have appreciated so much. Highly recommend this dental practice!
George E. review for Seahurst Dental Design
George E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/22/2013, 03:52 AM
I love my hygienist, Carla, and I have been very satisfied with all treatments performed at Dr. Coleman's office. The staff is fantastic and Dr. Coleman is very interested in each patient and open to new technologies. He has personally emailed me answers to questions I sent in, which I have appreciated so much. Highly recommend this dental practice!
anonymous review for Seahurst Dental Design
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 14:52 PM
I have always been afraid when it comes to dental work because of the pain that can come with it. This one was painful until I was given pain medication. Even then my stress level is high. Dr. Coleman and staff however are very sensitive and caring however.
Joe e. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Joe e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 07:31 AM
I have always been afraid when it comes to dental work because of the pain that can come with it. This one was painful until I was given pain medication. Even then my stress level is high. Dr. Coleman and staff however are very sensitive and caring however.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.