Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Seahurst Dental Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Burien, WA 98166

1800 SW 152nd St, Ste 200, Burien, WA 98166

(206) 242-4477

https://www.seahurstsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(30) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(297) · Dentists

2021 SE Sedgwick Rd #3

(360) 876-0445

12 people are looking at this business

About

We take pride in offering the latest treatments and technologies available in dentistry to ensure our patients achieve and maintain beautiful, healthy smiles that will last a lifetime

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
janett470 review for Seahurst Dental Design
janett470 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 16:26 PM
Always a pleasure to go to your office. Ummmm....Not something one would expect to say when visiting a dentist. We are talking about how to emulate your ambiance at our business.
JANET t. review for Seahurst Dental Design
JANET t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/15/2013, 12:52 PM
Always a pleasure to go to your office. Ummmm....Not something one would expect to say when visiting a dentist. We are talking about how to emulate your ambiance at our business.
rafaell968 review for Seahurst Dental Design
rafaell968 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/04/2013, 05:28 AM
Everyone at the office is always friendly, helpful and puts the patients care first. Every procedure is explained and the opportunity is always open for questions. The staff is very professional.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
RAFAEL L. review for Seahurst Dental Design
RAFAEL L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/04/2013, 03:54 AM
Everyone at the office is always friendly, helpful and puts the patients care first. Every procedure is explained and the opportunity is always open for questions. The staff is very professional.
rafaelr640 review for Seahurst Dental Design
rafaelr640 on Superpages

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 14:15 PM
The practice is always a warm and inviting place to come. There is a genuine concern for patients and their dental health.
RAFAEL R. review for Seahurst Dental Design
RAFAEL R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/02/2013, 08:18 AM
The practice is always a warm and inviting place to come. There is a genuine concern for patients and their dental health.
CHRISTINE e. review for Seahurst Dental Design
CHRISTINE e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 10:28 AM
When I left Dr. Coleman's office after my first visit, I had an exceptionally clean feeling mouth accompanied by a much deeper understanding of what was going on in my mouth. But what I found most amazing was that I did not feel "invaded" as I have felt leaving dentists' offices in the past. Usually after all the scraping and poking and fiddling about, my mouth feels sore and uncomfortable all day. Not the case after receiving the sensitive cleaning that Paula gave. Thank you for a wonderful experience! (This from someone who had to be medicated to go to the dentist as a child.)
christinee293 review for Seahurst Dental Design
christinee293 on Superpages

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 06:51 AM
When I left Dr. Coleman's office after my first visit, I had an exceptionally clean feeling mouth accompanied by a much deeper understanding of what was going on in my mouth. But what I found most amazing was that I did not feel "invaded" as I have felt leaving dentists' offices in the past. Usually after all the scraping and poking and fiddling about, my mouth feels sore and uncomfortable all day. Not the case after receiving the sensitive cleaning that Paula gave. Thank you for a wonderful experience! (This from someone who had to be medicated to go to the dentist as a child.)
Kurt t. review for Seahurst Dental Design
Kurt t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 13:38 PM
I keep coming to Dr. Coleman's office because he has low-radiation x-rays and has all kinds of high-tech gadgets that give him the ability to know what is going on with my teeth. Also, I love the fact that he can do onlay crowns in porcelain. I also love all the gadgets and gas to make the experience possible for me since I am such a chicken when it comes to pain. I have to drive 3 hours each way to Dr. Coleman's office, but it is worth it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.