Logo White
Watch Demo

Sea Side Photography

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Gulf Shores, AL 36542

901 Gulf Shores Pkwy, Gulf Shores, AL 36542

(251) 233-6767

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    05/13/2012, 07:02 AM
    What a wonderful time me and my husband had taking anniversary beach pictures with Mr. Eric! He is one of the rare photographers that makes you feel comfortable taking pictures instead of awkward and forced the entire time.It is evident in his work what a passion he has for photography, and for me having to decide which picture was my favorite is a good thing! :) Highly recommended!
    Holley on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    05/13/2012, 04:00 AM
    What a wonderful time me and my husband had taking anniversary beach pictures with Mr. Eric! He is one of the rare photographers that makes you feel comfortable taking pictures instead of awkward and forced the entire time.It is evident in his work what a passion he has for photography, and for me having to decide which picture was my favorite is a good thing! :) Highly recommended!
    Robin on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    08/17/2011, 05:19 AM
    Eric did a spectacular job with our family beach pictures - which with 8 kids was no easy task! Not only did he take wonderful pictures, but he was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction for some water activities. I would definitely recommend Sea Side Photography for any of your Gulf Shores Photo needs!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    8 years ago

    08/17/2011, 02:49 AM
    Eric did a spectacular job with our family beach pictures - which with 8 kids was no easy task! Not only did he take wonderful pictures, but he was very helpful in pointing us in the right direction for some water activities. I would definitely recommend Sea Side Photography for any of your Gulf Shores Photo needs!
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    07/08/2009, 02:30 AM
    This Photographer loves what he does...It shows in the work of Eric Knieper and his attention to detail. He is so insightful and knows what memories a bride will want to capture on this special day. We were married on 5/21/09 and after meeting and speaking with Eric for just a moment, I knew I could relax and he would take care of what needed to be done (and he did). I am so pleased with our wedding photos and the shots he captured...they are really nice and I am proud to recommend Eric to anyone who needs a Photographer for a wedding or beach photos, etc... Besides being so talented at his job, which is also a hobby (how great is that ???)...he will make you feel so at-ease on a day in whic...  more>>
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.