Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sea Maui

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1284 reviews
|Boat Charters|Lahaina, HI 96761

2435 Kaanapali Pkwy, Lahaina, HI 96761

(808) 732-6284

https://seamaui.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(743) · Boat Tours

207 Kupuohi St

(808) 661-4743

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Recreation

37 Canal St

(808) 269-5261

3 people are looking at this business

About

The best way to actually SEE Maui... is SEA Maui WEST MAUI SNORKEL Your West Maui Snorkel adventure departs from Ka’anapali Beach in front of Whaler’s Village near Leilani’s. As we set off in search of West Maui’s best snorkel sites you will be offered breakfast and coffee prepared by Chef Joey. Along the way keep your eyes open for Hawaiian spinner dolphins, bottle nose dolphins and during the winter months you can experience the humpback whales that migrate from Alaska to our Maui waters. The Captain will determine the best sites to visit that day based upon current water conditions. Some popular sites include Honolua Bay, Cliff House, Oluwalu, Mala Wharf and more. We cannot gua

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,284 reviews
51,164
  
466
  
322
  
28
  
124
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Capt E. on Trip Advisor

16 days ago

09/04/2021, 11:11 AM
Snorkeling Sea Maui is an awesome company with great customer service. They were prompt and professional. The catamaran was fun and comfortable.
Rajeev Y on Trip Advisor

16 days ago

09/04/2021, 09:18 AM
Memorable experience We had high expectations going in, but the experience exceed them. Awesome crew, unlimited and amazing drinks, clean and comfortable ride. Overall, 5 star experience. Special shout-out to Phil, our captain. Was super friendly and fun
piper925 on Trip Advisor

18 days ago

09/02/2021, 15:08 PM
Nice relaxing sunset cruise. Enjoyed a fun evening cruising around on a beautiful catamaran. Drinks were plentiful and the food was actually fairly good! Staff was great and very accommodating! Best seat on the boat is on the front in the bean bags!
Business Response:

Mahalo!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
jules19600 on Trip Advisor

18 days ago

09/02/2021, 11:43 AM
Great Cruise❤️❤️❤️ We had an absolutely amazing time!!! The crew was wonderful and engaging. The weather was prefect and the boat in tip top shape. We had a great time on the ride over and the snorkeling was fantastic. Great little lunch and I love the pig!!! Highly recommend this cruise❤️❤️❤️
Business Response:

MAHALO!! We truly appreciate this kind review. So glad you had a great trip with us!

Doug H on Trip Advisor

20 days ago

08/31/2021, 03:41 AM
Sunset heaven Excellent sunset cruise that exceeded our expectations. Great service with non stop drinks. Appetizers were more like a meal and then surprised with chocolate covered strawberries and champagne! Smooth sailing
Business Response:

We are so glad we exceeded your expectations! Join us again and use your repeat offenders discount! Mahalo!!

Tiffany on Trip Advisor

21 days ago

08/30/2021, 13:06 PM
Wish I could go every night of my trip Such a fun experience and the crew is easygoing and friendly. The value of the sail and dinner and drinks is incredible.
Business Response:

Mahalo for this great review!!

Jeremy P on Trip Advisor

22 days ago

08/29/2021, 08:38 AM
Booze cruise and bad music My wife and I selected this to celebrate our 10yr anniversary. We thought it would be relatively chill, way to watch the sunset on the water . In all reality this should really be renamed “Original sunset booze cruise”. It was great views but the music was pretty terrible, and ranged from rap to old school rock (repeated the same song a few times, played part of song then jumped to next—like a bad house party). The booze was bottom barrel, and weak. Don’t get me wrong, a fun-ish way to watch the sunset of your with friends or celebrating a birthday or bachelor/bachelorette party but if you are looking for something romantic then choose elsewhere.
Mary K on Trip Advisor

23 days ago

08/28/2021, 09:49 AM
Excellent! We will be back! The crew, food and snorkeling were excellent! Added bonus a pod of 40 dolphins put on a fantastic show of swimming and jumping.
Business Response:

MAHALO!! Getting to see Dolphins is the BEST!

lpal18 on Trip Advisor

24 days ago

08/27/2021, 17:44 PM
A FUN time! The best time! Crew extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The two piece band aboard was great and supplied the perfect “sailing” tunes. Lots of cocktails and beer available- open bar. And crew made sure everyone always had everything they needed. So much fun! Make sure to book through Sea Maui for an awesome sunset sail 👍🏼
Business Response:

MAHALO! We are so glad you had an amazing sunset LIVE with us!! Join us again soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.