Logo White
Watch Demo

Sea Coast Air Conditioning & Sheet Metal

Own this business?
4.9
887 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Pierce, FL 34946

3108 Industrial 31st St, Fort Pierce, FL 34946

(772) 466-2400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(21) · Contractors

8246 93rd Ave

(772) 388-1695
Comfort Zone Air Conditioning
5.0
(12) · Contractors

13928 87th St N

(561) 790-5910
Miller Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13660 77th Dr

(772) 202-7109

1 person is looking at this business

Avalon Air, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10812 SE Dixie Hwy

(772) 323-6393
Doc's Air Conditioning
4.9
(11) · Contractors

111 Indian Ave

(772) 581-1785

About

Sea Coast Air Conditioning is a locally owned family business providing expert Air Conditioning Installation, Air Conditioner Service, and A/C Repair in Fort Pierce, Port St Lucie, Sebastian, Vero Beach, Stuart, Jensen Beach, Palm City and Surrounding Areas since 1982. We Offer 24 Hour emergency service 7 days a week! We service and have parts for all makes and models.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
887 reviews
5732
  
414
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
131 reviews have no rating
  • 631 Reviews4.9Google
  • 256 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Adams on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 08:13 AM
prompt service and doing the job right
Mark Barletta on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 08:07 AM
Tom was very professional he knew his job very well. He informed me of things about the service I did not know very friendly Kept me informed and showed me what he was doing, I want him to service my system from now on. Sea Coast is highly recommended by me 5 star
Chuck Ravenscroft on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 07:46 AM
Zak did a wonderful job! Thanks Zak
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dave Ellington on Facebook

a month ago

09/13/2019, 19:25 PM
We had a tricky situation. Hard to diagnose failure with our AC. Tom is the kind of tech you want in this situation. He took time to trouble shoot the system. It wasn’t the result we wanted, but Sea Coast provided a tech with knowledge, training, options & budget consideration. Call Sea Coast!
Brian Mulrooney on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 03:22 AM
Very impressed today Sea Coast Air Conditioning & Sheet Metal Inc.! Came home to hot air where there should have been cold air! Called in after 5pm to see if I could get an appointment in the next few days - 15 mins later got a call back that a tech would be there in 30 mins! Nice and cool again now, thank you Sea Coast!
William Fielding on Facebook

a month ago

09/11/2019, 12:10 PM
Zack was great. Found the problem right away. Polite and well mannered. Sea Coast is the one to call
Jill Fenton Snyders on Facebook

a month ago

09/10/2019, 08:12 AM
Always a pleasure! Sea Coast is always great !
Sherry Rodo-Sherrard on Facebook

a month ago

09/09/2019, 02:59 AM
Love this company. Will never consider another for AC needs. Roy was awesome today prompt, professional and friendly.
Every technician I’ve ever meet has been the same.
I love the text with a picture that notifies me that the technician is on the way.
Linda Loe on Facebook

a month ago

09/08/2019, 12:45 PM
Oscar was great! here early; called before he arrived. Did a great job. Reminded me about battery replacement...NEVER think about that battery...Answered a question I had before I asked it!!! GREAT!!! very happy with Oscar and Sea Coast Air Conditioning 🤩
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.