Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Scrubs 4 Less

Claimed
3.8
107 reviews
|Uniforms|Houston, TX 77030

2515 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 668-9558

http://scrubs-4less.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2262 W Holcombe Blvd

(713) 669-9688
5.0
(5) · Uniforms

12211 Parc Crest Dr bldg 3 suite 100

(281) 931-4300
4.7
(14) · Uniforms

600 N 2nd St

(936) 756-8191
4.7
(79) · Uniforms

7613 Katy Fwy Suite G

(713) 357-9902
4.6
(156) · Uniforms

9021 Katy Fwy

(713) 467-5424
4.6
(172) · Uniforms

2573 Town Center Blvd N

(281) 242-2490
About

Scrubs 4 Less is located at 2515 W Holcombe Blvd, Houston, TX. This location is in the University Place neighborhood. This business specializes in Uniforms and has 9 review(s) with a star rating of 2.9.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
107 reviews
562
  
411
  
34
  
24
  
125
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KNV on BBB

a month ago

06/27/2021, 11:59 AM
I was at Scrubs 4 Less searching for new scrubs for work. I was told by the only worker in the store (I'm assuming the manager) that I was not allowed to try on the scrubs in the dressing room because of Covid-19 and that I would have to purchase them and try them on at home. As I was checking out, I specifically asked the employee what the return policy was, as I was concerned about purchasing ~$270 worth of scrubs that I would need to return if they do not fit. The employee stated "as long as the tags are on the clothes" after I asked what the return policy was prior to me charging the purchase to my credit card. I returned to Scrubs 4 Less Sunday, 6/13/2021 to return all of the scrubs as they did not fit and I did not like the material once I tried them on. The same employee has now told me that I can only exchange the scrubs and cannot get a full refund. I reminded him that he told me I could return the scrubs as long as they still had the tags and he stated that the receipt says exchanges only. I did not have the receipt with the exchange policy prior to purchasing the scrubs, and the employee specifically told me I could return them. How is a receipt I did not have prior purchasing the scrubs a valid argument when the employee verbally told me something different? I believe this not to be fair because I was told prior to purchase that the scrubs could be returned, I did not have the receipt prior to the purchase prior to buying the clothing. I would have not bought ~$270 worth of scrubs if I knew I could only get store credit. I asked the employee who I could speak with about a possible refund. He took down my name and number and told me that the office he would call is not open on the weekends and he would contact me after making the call during the week. I did not hear from Scrubs 4 Less today and took initiative to solve this issue and gave them a call. The same employee picked up and told me that they would not be giving me a refund. He keeps referring to the receipts exchange policy though there is no way I would have known this policy prior to purchase when he specifically told me the clothing could be returned.
Respond to negative reviews
Corrina Briseno on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2014, 01:30 AM
charron on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/13/2012, 01:36 AM
The customer service here was extraordinary! I was greeted when I walked in; I was allowed to take my time to decide what I wanted to purchase; and the prices and selection was better than any other uniform stores I've visited in the past. Owner was very professional, and was helpful in finding what I was looking for. I'm very glad to know that in today's economy, there are still stores around that value excellent customer service over getting a sale! I plan to make this uniform store my first selection in purchasing scrubs!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
luvs2shop1981 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

12/06/2009, 03:48 AM
My sister just went into this store to try on jobs for her new internship. Apparently, trying on a few pairs of scrubs and attempting to purchase 2 pair is grounds for being yelled at by the manager for spending too much time in this store and will get you thrown out.....during normal business hours! Do not give them your business as management does not believe in SHOPPING!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.