Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Screening Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Distribution Service|North Royalton, OH 44133

12955 York-Delta Dr Suite D, Suite D, North Royalton, OH 44133

(440) 237-7000

https://phantomscreensohio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

5775 Canal Rd

(216) 447-0860
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

33665 Chester Rd

(440) 835-0040
5.0
(1) · Distribution Service

4560 Darrow Rd

(330) 689-3930
About

We are the North East Distributor of the Phantom Retractable Screen. The Phantom Screen is a retractable screen that rolls up and disappears when not in use. The Phantom fits almost any application. We custom fit most any openings, from a single garage man-door to a full patio, gazebo, or veranda. We custom fit odd sized door openings as well. Need a screen for your French Doors or Patio Slider that wont get in the way of your view or hide the beauty of your door, well we have that too! We also carry motorized screens and large opening screening. We do stationary screen replacements as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Gillette on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 04:31 AM
Nice product and good customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback!

Dennis Hodge on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 01:13 AM
On time and neat Completely satisfied
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing Dennis!

Cathy Oakes on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:13 AM
I have had 3 screens installed on a set of french patio doors, my front door and a man door in our garage. They are beautiful! The service is awesome...efficient and neat!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing with us Cathy! We are glad you are enjoying your new screens.

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Alan Flick on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 01:01 AM
The merits of the retractable screen concept. The quality of the product. Screening Solutions makes it very easy to do business with them and their service techs are always professional & efficient...doing a nice job!
Business Response:

We're glad to hear Alan! Thanks for sharing your feedback!

Peggy Spatar on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 01:06 AM
Excellent service and great timing.
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing Peggy!

Rodney Wentz on Facebook

10 months ago

09/25/2020, 01:12 AM
Kept me aware of arrive. Did fast efficient work and looks great
Business Response:

Thanks, Rodney! Good to hear!

Klara Toth on Facebook

10 months ago

09/22/2020, 01:02 AM
Amazing product! Amazing customer service!
Business Response:

Thanks, Klara for sharing!

Andrew Seredick on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 01:02 AM
Stand by their work. Timely. Well organized. Courteous and very professional
Business Response:

Thanks, Andrew for sharing. We appreciate your feedback!

Ann Bethea Beyer on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 01:14 AM
The screen is only visible when we want to use it, and the installation is quick and easy!
Business Response:

Glad you're happy with your door!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.